LoL.. we are all pawns. You n me.
I go sleep. And after tomorrow.. i will get wasted for the entire week up till my departure. hahaha
舞林大�?
me oredi watched finish yday's ep liao
whatever B surprisingly can last quite long sia
the 骚包s
the lead dancer �憨 looks a bit like yoga lin
Originally posted by FireIce:舞林大�?
me oredi watched finish yday's ep liao
whatever B surprisingly can last quite long sia
the 骚包s
the lead dancer �憨 looks a bit like yoga lin
so disgusting sia!!!
the Bion is the best lah
total bapok!
aiyah... today cannot do mask bcos i wearing my glasses...
nehmind... tml then do...
uh oh....... viwawa a bit not behaving correctly now..........
Originally posted by FireIce:aiyah... today cannot do mask bcos i wearing my glasses...
nehmind... tml then do...
talking about mask, i go mask liao.
me mom craving for KFC sia..........
"yao la jiao mah?"
"bu yao"
*puts chilli sauce ![]()
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�å‘€?
viwawa pai liao...
=\
wat shd i do now?
Talk to your pillow
citibank plat card promo
$30 for spa body massage (60 mins)
UP $98
hmm...
but i wonder if i will have to endure a psycho session
actually i wanna treat a fren......
just ordered KFC
will arrive around 10.35pm
hohoho~
Hmm, my mum is getting paranoid about my neighbour's shoe rack facing our front door
she also dun wan to talk to them
wad to do lea?
arson!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:arson!
cannot lar, next door nia
skarli have camera lea?
sian, everyday nag to me about this very sian
put a 照妖镜 above ur door
Originally posted by FireIce:put a 照妖镜 above ur door
thinking of it also, that is the one that ppl see inside will invert one right?
anymore idea or not? must something i can tell my mum to make her quiet a bit
sian lar
12 pc chicken (crispy)
1 large coleslaw
total $27.05 (including delivery charge)
downloading Open Office 3.0.0
using ms office
i still tink the 2003 is more stable, the new 2007 very mafan liddat
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:using ms office
i still tink the 2003 is more stable, the new 2007 very mafan liddat
VERY
me like OO bcos can export to PDF
Originally posted by FireIce:olio dome at art museum?
if i tell u where will u come?
i tell them this belly dancer with nose stud is your 师�