singtelshop.com oso a bit bonkers liao
knn
i cannot buy my fone sia...
KFC is here
i go eat first
got 1 v high post admin person in my uni ask me to add her in msn
for work purposes
so lan lan add lor
after that i jit tao no log in liaos ![]()
u need to have 2 accts lah
1 for the sch ppl (teachers, students, HR, provokes)
1 specially for yours truly
me ai ai come back oredi =)
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
VERY
ya i heard that the excel format will be fucked up if u open them in older versions
sian i think my pc cant tahan Rainbow Six Vegas 2...
got to manage so many a/cs v sian leh
i will taiji those sch ppl away
those sch ppl no log in after werk it seems
so i will log in after werk ![]()
crap, really cant tahan, i now try install Pro Street and try...
then u shd register another one
and give those ppl the one tt u neber log in
aiyoheh
have to reorganise
oredi gave to a few ppl at werk liaos
ok lah ok lah see how lah ![]()
tupid starhub........
now i have to restart my dl..........
3 more weeks to my merc170
watching Amazing Race on ch5
it's sad to have a partner who is mentally challenged
picked up all the wrong envelopes
doesn't she know how to read?
u shd take part in the ��如 challenge.
faster
fifi knows wat mi saying sia
fifi 真好
好姨
knn... singtelshop site still giving me problems
maybe haf to go hello! shop to buy tml liao
sigh
it's a sign hohoho
tml i going buy my toiletries and skincare
and i oso going to eat beef noodles
me plan nice nice liao
now i need to see which hello! shop i shd go
i had hock lam just now
phucking 7 bucks but it was shiok
If there is a change in my telephone number, who should I notify of the change, besides the banks?
the one i going to eat i dunno wat name leh
but is not hock lam
another famous one
i looking bery long liao leh...... then finally got ppl tell me now is moved to where
i eat liao then tell u all
yah, i oso will take pikcher
Originally posted by Cz:If there is a change in my telephone number, who should I notify of the change, besides the banks?
school
work place
frens and relatives
the new nokia fones me no like leh......
i think relli stuck with W980i liao
even though it's not really wat i like.........
jiam si tong first.........
w980i also quite ex right?
chiam see tong??
my nephew really went to get e71
Oh nose.
The vet, too! and the stinky medical places.
Workplace, school, vet, doctors, banks...
any any more? ![]()