TBS, TopShop, espirit, metro, robinsons, M&S..... ![]()
2yr plan is $298 nia leh.
i dun intend to trade in my fone
selling it to my aunt as she wants it as backup fone
me oni worry the contacts from nokia to SE will be truncated or something
Originally posted by TehJarVu:3 more weeks to my merc170
C180?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:TBS, TopShop, espirit, metro, robinsons, M&S.....
LOL!
That's for you, not me.
They don't take in poor members like me. ![]()
... Ok lar, Pet Lover's Centre have. Important one, cos I always get stuff delivered to my home from there.
Hope I didn't miss out anything.
noopi is buying a car?
winning a car
Oh.
Good luck!
he will langgar
I keep having this recurring weird dream about the make-up artist not turning up at my sister's/my wedding.
2nite i won alot in daidee
daidee like dua dee (big pig)
hokkien got 1 joke
my dad said he was 大智若愚
my mum chided him say he was dua dee nar gu
ie. big pig like cow ![]()
today i so bo liao so i vibrating my belly whole day now pain liao knn
huh? i say u belly dancer u really go and yo your 肚腩?
mol super slow tonite sia
I want to complain
but i is on the cheapest plan.......... ![]()
me oso cheapest plan
so so no complain
but after 2 yrs i may upgarde back again
平时 ok de mah
oni tonite sot sot leh
somemore now i the oni one online
平时 can have 3 or 4 of us online at the same time
wha biang NFS Prostreet so damn messy...
your lappie old ler
like mine
NFS = not for sale
i turned on my lappie w/o my mouse hor
got problem
i stick the mouse usb back in and on again
then ok ler
a little bit not the same also cannot
-_-
need for speed la.
hmm C902 $398, recontract get $100 off, corporate plan got anything more?