why so boring?
want me go sleep issit?
am very sleepy myself...
I have a calendar I can see easily. But everyday I keep worrying all the time whether I have something on the next day. :\
trying to study trying to study trying to study.
byebye
i going to sleep soon
but my belly still pain
Originally posted by udontknowme:trying to study trying to study trying to study.
byebye
/kicks udon off the forum couch
shoo :p good luck for your paper!
Goodnight everybardie!
my belly not pain
i go sleep ler
goodnightie
eye closing liao... goodnight all!
i still cannot buy from singtelshop!!!
nabehz cheebong knn
lol.
today so malu.
i was smsing my lect abt how my goal is to have a family like him cos he add me on facebook,he say its very easy, just find the right one and procreate and procreate.
den i sent the msg to the wrong person.
Sent to my aiai.
Lucky the msg was tat i think i found mine, just need alot more time.
Who can log into DBS online banking???
got problems?
im still struggling with the darn singtelshop
oh stoopig sia!!!
haha why of all days u plan to do so today then hang.
FINALLY!!!!
bought W980i liao
coming on Friday!
haha. now u must get used to the SE way of operating a phone.
today i saw one indian ah pek collaspe opp the temple at little india, the paramedics perform CPR, dunno he got make it not.. i think heart attack.
lol gratz!
nong nong ago i used SE
tt time S haben combine with E yet
it was a T10 in turquoise!
sony very good, eat up all the brands to form the ultimate electronic product company. haha
so happy for my idol wu zhong xian. he won the golden bell awards finally haha.
å©å�的妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈
wtf... that avatar. ![]()
ok nights.
Darren Ho go taiwan fa zhan sia! ![]()
i think 黄�伦 better leh.
me watching hot shot last episode.
next week going to have new show
got joe cheng and ariel lin
我的亿万�包 or something like tt.........
Originally posted by FireIce:next week going to have new show
got joe cheng and ariel lin
我的亿万�包 or something like tt.........
yar, they say they finished filming in 35 days. so fast.
Pi li MIT start le lo..
the female lead so cute. look exactly like one of the girls at sch.. bak bak one lol.