the girl is 鬼鬼 loh
me like aaron yan and �鬼 oso
I shall catch this
sleepy liao
i shall go sleep soon after im done with the installing and scanning.........
and waiting for my cupcake to come 

wow........nice.........the cup cake from where ah?
gui gui start from where one...
Originally posted by Pitot:gui gui start from where one...
i tink start from 7th lunar month one
gui gui from hei se hui mei mei lah
the first batch
the cupcake is from tiffany & co.
oh, tiffany ah.........nice............
i like it bcos it's pink!!!
suay suay the cupcake is pink
or else i would not like it
i not relli a cupcake person
orh, i like pink also leh. the contract on my mobile phone ending next month. i can upgrade my cell. tot of something pink also. heh heh.......
which brand?
i kinda want a pink hp too but then i dun want motorola.......
i just bought a black SE W980 an hour ago or so.......
though i cant change the fone colour, im damn going to hang a bunch of pink stuff on it.... heheheehe
bedtime~~~~~
gdnite everybardie
mi like cupcakes.
to eat
not to hang
hmm.....i tink it's LG shine ah. oh, u just bought one ah? hmm...usually the phone here is free. they get you on the contract. kena sign 3 years ah. i am using motorola raz now. i guess i could stay with the same phone but since get to upgrade, might as well, right?
i am hardly on my cell de. i have 100 minutes a month but my usage per month is less than 10 minutes. most months, the statement came back as 8 minutes.
aiyoh, jin pai seh. it's your sleeping time but i am so sleepy. i go nap for a bit.
nite nite FI and have a great day tmr. ;-)
ohh, hei se hui mei mei..
wah lao she is only 18. 0_o
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi like cupcakes.
to eat
not to hang
udonie~~~~i was about to go. did u see my message about dec 18? shall we fix this date and if the weather is bad, we re-schedule? how does that sound?
jia lat....i beri sleepy. tmr is rem day, school's on or off. i am off tmr. only govt and banks are.
mi studying for stupid test now.
kenot think about meeting u! haha.
i will get back to you when im done.
wish mi luck pls =(
oh yah!! no school tmr! =D
k. have a gd day!! mi will PM u
Lunaspace - Show me the light!
I am READY !!!! BRING IT ON !!! WOOOOOOOO!!!!!!
i think i had too much caffeine in the evening.
morning run.
i need to go out buy stuff but im too damn lazy.
how?
HELL YEAH !!! WOOOOOOHOOOOO!!!
i finished in 2 hours. he he...
The power of cut n paste. haha
Whaaaaat should i do today.. mmm....
hmmm.. ![]()
Bahhh this is so irritating....why do i have neighbours who start drilling and hammering at 8 am!? like wth!
lol..
Ur wake up call.
BAHHH ! its been a few days already! stupid neighbours....