ok i go c liaos
Is it me or is it the post?
I was reading one of the threads where the first post was a lengthy one. The first two paragraphs' text were black in color, and then the rest seemed a shade lighter.
edit: Okay, it's not me, it's the blardy post.
wtf happened to hotmail......
tammy and dar dar so cute leh
�能�年�月�日生
�求�年�月�日C
F*** construction drawings! ![]()
i am hungreeee
noodles for lunch =D
wad noodles =D
chinese white noodles. bot in toronto.
mi been eating a lot of shit lately....
if until saturday i dont eat anthing 'junky', i'll reward myself.
by feeding myself junk =D
err.. ![]()
ok i go slp. bb
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi been eating a lot of shit lately....
if until saturday i dont eat anthing 'junky', i'll reward myself.
by feeding myself junk =D
垃圾桶 =D
fark ! damn what a nightmare!
phew..
a lot of pple who know mi better know that if they have leftovers and dun want to throw, they can oways come look for mi. chances are, even if no one wants them, i mite have them....so long it's not rotten lah
ppl complain i eat too slow. hahaha as slow as girls .
Anyways. canot waste food. he he
Shit.. 1 o. 28 grams.. still got so much.. fark.
Beautiful sunny day. Man.. i am gonna missout on thebest of the best NZ weathers. ddo ma may!
u are high
man.. gotta do so many shiet these few days. Buy cute kiwi soft toys n change of address.
Z4 ... NZD 25k... oooooooo!!!! I WANT!!!
u are super high
Not as high as last night liaw.. so its o.k. Just gotta pop a few vitamin C's and go gym sweat it out.
burps
aight... laters.
When back, I am gonna have to wake up literally ast 7.30 am again. fark..
no more 10.30am or 12pm liaw.
me right side below shoulder area pain/ache
=\
ok noted