Originally posted by maurizio13:
tammy and dar dar so cute leh
�能�年�月�日生
�求�年�月�日C
phone lai liao, time to transfer lumbers
copy from old sim card to fone
put in new sim card
copy all to new sim card
put sim card into new fone
or u can just use the software to backup the old fone contacts
then put all into new fone
since SE to SE, shd be easy
mine Nokia to SE... i shd be the one having headegg
relli need to go 马�鸡 on fri........
he is not fren from �庆 lah
he is SGrean tt went �庆 for horiday the past few days
yah, if æ— æƒŠæ— é™© shd be meeting up tonite
simi?
need to have ur permission to meet mi fren?
no more pain liao.....
but i think it's probably i use the mouse too much
gotta adjust my position
yes
the buck stops here
ä½ è¯´æˆ‘ä»¬ä¼šå¤©é•¿åœ°ä¹…çš„ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚ã€‚
Originally posted by FireIce:copy from old sim card to fone
put in new sim card
copy all to new sim card
put sim card into new fone
or u can just use the software to backup the old fone contacts
then put all into new fone
since SE to SE, shd be easy
mine Nokia to SE... i shd be the one having headegg
me just finished keying in one by one.
my thumb tired
somebody kenna TTS liao.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me just finished keying in one by one.
my thumb tired
Isn't there a more productive way of doing it, or are you just bored? ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:å�¯æ˜¯ä½ æ¯�一次都和别的男å©é¬¼æ··….
u say what i want to say
shun bian do housekeeping
those ppl 3yrs neber tok to sms one can delete liao
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Isn't there a more productive way of doing it, or are you just bored?
i'm unemployed ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i'm unemployed
hehehe......
fair enough reason. ![]()
u so free u can key for me on friday
ya me never copy quite a few names liao.
my new phone so slim and light!
do u feel powerful? ![]()
i feel hip and trendy
i am ready to tackle char bors ![]()
but hor how come my sim card no signal ah?
must wait one day ah?
NABEI LAH
my batt cover spoil. must go buy new one.. sian 1/2................