i think they pre-activated oredi
a few hours later can use liao
i'm baaaaack.
u oso need to charge ur fone rite...
for 8 hours straight
dun charge more than tt
no topics.. zzzzzz...
i go rest.
Originally posted by FireIce:u oso need to charge ur fone rite...
for 8 hours straight
dun charge more than tt
dis is rumour or what?
my instruction manual say 2.5hrs
somemore my battery came... almost full.
Originally posted by FireIce:the new 3G sim card?
no need 1 day lah
i think they pre-activated oredi
a few hours later can use liao
does this mean i gotta take out my other sim card before the 3G simcard can use?
1 piece of plastic almost 30 dollars.. wtf man.... most expensive piece of plastic ever.................................
hmm... new batts shd be oni 1 bar nia
can't possible be full
first charge better to be 8hours straight, w/o interruptions
(means dun charge and call at the same time)
after tt each charge max 2 hours or until the batt is full
do not overcharge
to make batt last, make sure every time the batt is drained before u do a charge
now the new sim card not yet active
so u have to use the old sim card first
but shd be activated soon lah
round 2 of scoldings for that country collik
isit ur boss ploy to make him ownself resign and go back flip prata?
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm... new batts shd be oni 1 bar nia
can't possible be full
first charge better to be 8hours straight, w/o interruptions
(means dun charge and call at the same time)
after tt each charge max 2 hours or until the batt is full
do not overcharge
to make batt last, make sure every time the batt is drained before u do a charge
now the new sim card not yet active
so u have to use the old sim card first
but shd be activated soon lah
me never follow these
but never had problem with batt
of cos these are just advices lah
ai heed mai heed up to u
got taiji then have to run to svc centre as often as u go pee then too bad
a lot of things is not de pdt de fault
but user no take care
Originally posted by FireIce:isit ur boss ploy to make him ownself resign and go back flip prata?
i dun think so wor
she is sending her personal rep (one of my colliks) to that country ler
i came to say HI~~!
Originally posted by FireIce:of cos these are just advices lah
ai heed mai heed up to u
got taiji then have to run to svc centre as often as u go pee then too bad
a lot of things is not de pdt de fault
but user no take care
me never careful with things one, including boobs
Originally posted by laurence82:me never careful with things one, including boobs
this one is dimmy's taiji
Originally posted by FireIce:this one is dimmy's taiji
dimmy no have boobs
fifi u jealous me and dimmy ijjit, thats why suddenly gui hun with other men??
me gui hun with other men is all along have one
oni recently u more sensitive
so u wanna revenge and play with dimmy and his boobs
Originally posted by FireIce:me gui hun with other men is all along have one
oni recently u more sensitive
so u wanna revenge and play with dimmy and his boobs
no wor
me no have
me resting now b4 calling client at 2
im practising my tongue skills
by trying to use tongue to pick food between me teeth
u got good tongue skill