Originally posted by laurence82:u say what i want to say
actually it was both of us saying u.... ![]()
dimmy dimmy dimmy!
ok me transfer liao
Originally posted by ^tamago^:
actually it was both of us saying u....
my heart oni dimmy
maybe i no time go saitex
damn
saitex when?
i want to get mac mini
i dun think price will vary much, but see if they can throw in freebies
27th to 30th nov
at asspo
i came to say GD NITE~~!
i scratched my own face cb
手舞足蹈 talk lah
dong dong hee
ç ´ç›¸ liaos sia
can use concealer
sometimes i v 感情丰富
i ask students not to stay too late
then i ownself 感动 and feel like crying hahahaha
(maybe becos i 伤感 abt my own time overseas...)
Originally posted by FireIce:can use concealer
wat brand? kekeke
me using EDM and TBS crayon concealer
thumb-nail is bleeding ![]()
thumb nail bleeding from sms?
sho boring
now waiting for MC and the farmer to come over for me to take mug shots
i peeling my broken nail
then i got so pissed by it i just ripped it off
Originally posted by kopiosatu:now waiting for MC and the farmer to come over for me to take mug shots
amy no come over?
eeyer~ peel the nail
erxin
amy ah... thinking of doing feature shoot for her leh.
but idea only, not yet digust.
me thinking of featuring the farm, all the crops and stuff... but stylo abit more
why amy so special leh?
wat about other babes?
me thirsty
just spent one hr with client
me today no HSLX
today not over yet
later still got chance
going to rain loh!
me will HSLX about dimmy