now aiming 1000 wins in groword
One of life's biggest mystery.
How someone can be so petrified of a dung beetle, yet rip off her nail from her gashing wound.
thunder loud loud...
Originally posted by FireIce:why amy so special leh?
wat about other babes?
amy very friendly
the other babes usually shy
so amy is special
tamade, my simcard still inactive
wait for tml lar
Life is surreal. ![]()
back liao... damn tired sia. i hate wednesdays.
just finished a gossip session.....
人言��........
my another aussie collik coming to sg
we going to drink till liver rot
my fren tak chek in Oz
every other nite oso drink
relli liver rot
he was oni 19 tt time
what happened to him
die liao?
i think not yet
saw him in mrt a couple of years ago
why u say his liver rot
he gone thru medical diagnosis?
yah..... hospitalised many times in Oz
come back to SG then drink less
then went to US and drink again
drink until faint
then have to "transport" back to SG for treatment
then no more contact liao
i just found out tt when i buy hp from singtelshop tt time they default add auto roam and voice mail as my VAS
knn....
if i kena charge for it i going to kpkb to ST
he should sign up for Alcoholic Annonymous
he want to sign up watever shit oso no me problem now
why
u dun like him ah?
heh im clean leh!
yah, u can say im PART of the reason he drink so much ![]()
å©å�的爸 went for HIV test?
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, u can say im PART of the reason he drink so much
å©å�的爸 went for HIV test?
tsk
hiv i no nid test one
i know i got immunity.
somemore i is 黄花闺男 leh
hahahaha
i is talking about alcohol la
1. u ying yiu him drink alcohol
2. u rejected him
3. u have sex with him halfway then tell him to stop
4. u never help him in his schwork, then he fail and turn to drinking
5. u caused him to be fired by boss