Originally posted by FireIce:i just found out tt when i buy hp from singtelshop tt time they default add auto roam and voice mail as my VAS
knn....
if i kena charge for it i going to kpkb to ST
first 3 mths free
later if u no cancel they will start charging u
tts for new signups
i is renew plan
no this privilege
i tired like phuck
i drink to enjoy not to get drunk or make my liver rot
Originally posted by FireIce:tts for new signups
i is renew plan
no this privilege
oh hope they charge u
later got another gossip session....
knn
suddenly so many things happen.....
and since raining, maybe date tonite will be cancelled...
hope it stop raining soon
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 is birgin ah?
wah, i like~~~~~~~~~
haha why u so hello kitty one
not birgin by choice leh!
Originally posted by FireIce:this one loh
but the Oz part i dunno him yet
but the US part is my fault, i admit
wah liew
got liddat meh
tio reject then drink.
heh, but ä¸�ç®¡æ€Žæ ·
u ish mine la.
hahaha
rain
wat shall i do
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i tired like phuck
i drink to enjoy not to get drunk or make my liver rot
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!
注�身体�康的�teh
我最喜欢了! ![]()
�cute 最cute
even though eberyone oso his 最爱 hahaha
me is back
no HSLX on the way back
my boss said he has no issue in giving me good appraisal
say he can see me very driven and i helped him a lot
woots
hope he dun cheat my hweeling
Originally posted by TehJarVu:�cute 最cute
even though eberyone oso his 最爱 hahaha
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
�teh称赞我!
im going crazy le! ![]()
this co. tt i work with, these couple of months sibeh juey taiji....
got many key ppl left
then i kena 太� here 太� there
then to cut cost they anyhow ask other ppl to cover the jobs of those who left
hire new ppl but no tell them the history of wat had been going on
then all no head no tail all dunno wat is happening
all poin fault to those who left...
but is æ»æ— 对è¯� oredi mah......
then the new staff each call me to gossip, kpkb......
me this 外人 now bery pek chek
cannot get my things done
ccb
and me oni can 隔岸观�........
i leave now
later come back
geez
Originally posted by FireIce:this co. tt i work with, these couple of months sibeh juey taiji....
got many key ppl left
then i kena 太� here 太� there
then to cut cost they anyhow ask other ppl to cover the jobs of those who left
hire new ppl but no tell them the history of wat had been going on
then all no head no tail all dunno wat is happening
all poin fault to those who left...
but is æ»æ— 对è¯� oredi mah......
then the new staff each call me to gossip, kpkb......
me this 外人 now bery pek chek
cannot get my things done
ccb
and me oni can 隔岸观�........
tell them rise to the occassion lor
no history so set your history lah
wat shall i dooo now?
woo office politics.
but how come got such things one
é•¿å¤§äº†ä½ å°±ä¼šæ˜Žç™½
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:woo office politics.
but how come got such things one
quite common lah
which is why i dun like to work 9 to 5
but then for some of my projects i have to deal with office ppl
æ± é±¼ä¹‹æ®ƒ loh
i think i the one who know their history best sia
since start until now i see them change ppl all over the depts like change underwear like tt
oni me no change..... hahahahaha
but then now everything stuck or delay or i-duno-wat-the-fuck-is-happening becos of their internal problem
i wanna go buy reisling
maybe oso go buy sashimi
i see the hk drama hor
always got this kind of thing one
simi tio arrow tio backstab
kena 陷害 then tio sack
防�胜防 sia
so happening rite...
like watching drama leh
but then the best is diff ppl call me and say diff things
then they oso tell me other ppl's things... all diff 版本 one
hurhurhur