grr... i dunno wat to do with my hair sia....
Listen to some sweet as music first.
*muaks verned*
without this site i could not find good music. hahaha
Originally posted by udontknowme:i go sleep
hope to dream of lor mee tonite
another 5 weeks and mi can see godma!
fifi can try sinead o connor style, low management. ![]()
me so busy in Dec oso
knn
i dun like buey gan ppl
Man last night went to this lounge bar. Super awesome man! Its like.. just like my place but way better.... hahaha.. and i love it.
So private. Big. N the cocktails.. mm magnifique!! The bartenders are really REALLY professional man.. and they know thier stuff. Go easy fruity first , then some martinis... then 2 shots.. n she is yours.
kekeke..
who is verned?
2 more!.. wah just finished 1 pack.. =S
www.verned.com
this place where can download mp3 man. I only know like half a year ago. awesome site.
aight.. laters
I shall leave the CB to let u guys crap again. ![]()
Hastala Vista Baby.
LAST ONE!!! =D
me so long no eat luncheon meat liao.....
yumyum~
tamade my sim card still not activated
uh oh..... maybe they found out about u cheating them???
Non stop since 6 am... finally finished... ![]()
left annotation................................
left 1 A1 board and a few follies..
CB! i want my cheating price plan!
i need a condom for my phone.
but my new mem stick still got pms
must rub rub then ok
u want hard condom or soft condom?
guy put hp in condom not guniang meh?
u want wat type?
furry furry one?
morning
school holidays a lot of clones
tsktsktsktsktsk![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morning
school holidays a lot of clones
tsktsktsktsktsk
i shd ban all rite?
u agree ma?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i need a condom for my phone.
but my new mem stick still got pms
must rub rub then ok
remember to rub get hard on then put condom. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i shd ban all rite?
u agree ma?
no![]()
ban ban ban
ban them all, let god sort them out. ![]()