LAM CHI BENG LEADS THE SINGAPORE OPEN! =D
but i think ernie will get on top.. dont think will finish today... got rain break.. all no time...
Originally posted by FireIce:u want hard condom or soft condom?
guy put hp in condom not guniang meh?
u want wat type?
furry furry one?
i donch know leh
because now my mem stick got PMS, have to keep removing the cover to rub it.
if get cover, lagi ma fan ![]()
sometimes can detect sometimes cannot?
even when u no touch the fone?
yah lor...
but when rub, ok oredi.
the card shd be no spoil....
maybe the contact point in the slot no good.....
u cannot be rubbing 30 times a day rite....
now i noe wat ultimate carry balls is......
i is thinking how to make their messy co. even messier ![]()
me just checked
i tink if i dun move the phone, the card will not lose its detection.
i give it 2 weeks.
after dat me go get the phone checked
wah, u can tahan 2 weeks ah
i think after 3 days if still not behaving correctly then faster bring to svc centre lah
last time me buy a new fone hor (for the record, it's a nokia)
next day 进医院 liao leh
dun even need to show wty card
just launched the day before nia
btw, where SE svc ctr?
ask first, in case i need oso
>touch wood touch wood<
i dunno leh
me never send my phone for repair before! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wah, u can tahan 2 weeks ah
i think after 3 days if still not behaving correctly then faster bring to svc centre lah
last time me buy a new fone hor (for the record, it's a nokia)
next day 进医院 liao leh
dun even need to show wty card
just launched the day before nia
btw, where SE svc ctr?
ask first, in case i need oso
>touch wood touch wood<
i usually go to the one at wisma atria ..
i know simei east point? also got one SE svc ctr ..

wah heng ah so near~ east point have!
nearest to me shd be eastpoint or J8
but i hope i no need go svc ctr!!!
my fone is no use mem card one
built in mem of 8gb oredi
they give me 8gb mem...
i put my previous 2gb card oso same problem
maybe my phone scared of new owner
no HSLX for 4th consecutive day
the slot too loose lah
u try insert a very small piece of paper into the slot also
push the card so the chip touch the contact point of the fone
tamade, i had to rub again. me go find paper
ok put paper liao
now to see what will happen
tight or not
must tight leh
TIGHT~~!!!
last time got this ang moh lecturer
he help us take class foto
he keep saying.... tight!!! tight!!!
then we all...... wtf tight???
he want us to huddle closer together.......................
sign singnet get iphone sia.
hmm there is something wrong here
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sign singnet get iphone sia.
worse ah
problems doubled!
Correction! It is article 27. ^^
the lady put replied me is middle aged, from korea.....-_-!
me ish hungry
Originally posted by FireIce:worse ah
problems doubled!
why leh?