Originally posted by laurence82:Correction! It is article 27. ^^
the lady put replied me is middle aged, from korea.....-_-!
什么东东?
i wonder what are the correct chinese characters for LJ and CB
Originally posted by FireIce:什么东东?
^^ lar
u donnoe what it means meh?
male one is 阴茎
female one is 阴�
Originally posted by laurence82:
^^ laru donnoe what it means meh?
我�知�
我真的�知�
Originally posted by FireIce:male one is 阴茎
female one is 阴�
first words the same
then how come one is L the other is C
Originally posted by FireIce:我�知�
我真的�知�
its an act cute face lar
my korean branch ladies, they always act cute, giggle and whatnot de
one even won Ms Korea or something
i oso dunno why the hokkien is like tt
this needs more indepth research
but why the phark i so free to research the origins of cheebai and lanjiao?
Originally posted by laurence82:
its an act cute face larmy korean branch ladies, they always act cute, giggle and whatnot de
one even won Ms Korea or something
like �姑 or like �真 or like the mother?
Originally posted by FireIce:i oso dunno why the hokkien is like tt
this needs more indepth research
but why the phark i so free to research the origins of cheebai and lanjiao?
because u are free!
how to pronounce the 2 words in mandarin ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:like �姑 or like �真 or like the mother?
like horse kill chicken
Originally posted by FireIce:like �姑 or like �真 or like the mother?
i think they mostly like �真
my lady clients also like that, act cute in front of me or over phone
fifi u scared or not?
yin1 jing1
yin1 dao4
u can go scold ppl è‡é˜´é�“
but they will give u the 什么� look
Originally posted by laurence82:i think they mostly like �真
my lady clients also like that, act cute in front of me or over phone
fifi u scared or not?
ur work is so enjoyable
gamsahamida!
Originally posted by FireIce:yin1 jing1
yin1 dao4
u can go scold ppl è‡é˜´é�“
but they will give u the 什么� look
so SMLJ is 什么阴茎?
ji cute leh
govt pushing the 讲å�Žè¯è¿�动 is not for such purposes
monday me going carls jr.
shiok
yay, currently my phone never gib problem
Originally posted by FireIce:ur work is so enjoyable
gamsahamida!
fifi
i may travel to korea
i buy our wedding ring from there
neber bring first dates to carls jr
u probably wun want to ask her out ever again ![]()
our library so cool
me so proud to be in this community
why leh, erxin ah?
i going wif my friend's sis and her friend
my friend's sis give me chance because usually they go big fish but i gian carls jr whenever we jog past at East Coast Park.
so she say since b'day, give me chance to eat carls jr.
me only makan carls jr 2 times, on monday will be 3rd time
me oni been to national library de carpark
bcos we are going to beach road for malahuoguo
imagine a lady gorging on a BEEG burger
zup all over the mouth, chin, cheeks
u bite this side, everything spurt out from the other side
u say glam or not
i go home ler
kiss anyone?