Originally posted by udontknowme:who/what is Mr big :x
dun tell mi u been fooling around with guys now oso...????!!!
but i no mind lah. hahahhahhaa
eh it's a band.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mr._Big_(band)
late 80s to early 90s de ba i think
and no, me no interest in no wear skirt and go gents de!
hehehehehe
hehe.
i thot u talking about the chocolate bar.
i like the chocolate bar Mr big a lot =D
fifi leh?
c liao?
watch finish drama le
me ish awake
so happy next week no shoots
GOT A BREAK~ woohoo!
morning!~ whole family's out... left me alone.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me ish awake
so happy next week no shoots
GOT A BREAK~ woohoo!
getting a break is not something normal for you meh??
wow. got in touch with some person i knew from a long time ago.
now she is married with a kiddy oredi!!!!!
i think the last time i saw her was....a year or 2 before i left singapore.......
man i feel so sore.
I think better take bath first then go shop shop. keke.. Shopping alone is faster , but with another guy will be more fun.. but with a girl will have more opinions. hmmm...mmmmm....
lol
u are gay
Not ur kind of gay..
i am happy today.. =D
Brotherly love my friend..something u will never understand. Given the nature of your gayness. ![]()
tsk
come out of the closet, or tonight get high
anyone missed me?
my FR for yday
spa massage... sibeh shiok...
lunch at nihon mura... surprisingly quite good for cheap sushi... me love the salmon belly soup... the rest nothing much to mention...
madasgascar 2 supra farnie, but i feel tt not as nice as 1.... i like na na~~!
after tt i went to sarpok 神木与瞳 at BJ.... they sing live not so good leh....
and after tt is none other than shisha
hurhur~
reach home played with my new hp for a while
sibeh cool lah
must install the software, download songs inside and configure the settings
will officially bring it out tmr~
why u keep changing hp
tsk
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
come out of the closet, or tonight get high
Get supra high n come out of the closet too. hahaha
as a closet pedo!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:anyone missed me?
my FR for yday
spa massage... sibeh shiok...
lunch at nihon mura... surprisingly quite good for cheap sushi... me love the salmon belly soup... the rest nothing much to mention...
madasgascar 2 supra farnie, but i feel tt not as nice as 1.... i like na na~~!
after tt i went to sarpok 神木与瞳 at BJ.... they sing live not so good leh....
and after tt is none other than shisha
hurhur~
reach home played with my new hp for a while
sibeh cool lah
must install the software, download songs inside and configure the settings
will officially bring it out tmr~
�婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆婆!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Get supra high n come out of the closet too. hahaha
as a closet pedo!!!
omg,i think all the xdd should stay away from u sia
Originally posted by laurence82:omg,i think all the xdd should stay away from u sia
thats right.. cause i going after thier xmm's !
=D
damn... NZ dollar 0.8 to SGD.
Need to change a sum of money. MY to US or MY NZ or just MY SGD.
calok cak peng peng.. holo chi cho holo chi cho bang!
k k.. NZD - SGD it is.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:thats right.. cause i going after thier xmm's !
=D
oh, so u play both side
understooded
Originally posted by BadzMaro:damn... NZ dollar 0.8 to SGD.
Need to change a sum of money. MY to US or MY NZ or just MY SGD.
calok cak peng peng.. holo chi cho holo chi cho bang!
k k.. NZD - SGD it is.
wtf is that?! ![]()
i using my current hp since feb 2007
tell me wat is "keep changing hp"?
ijjit??
T.T
å©å�的妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈妈ä¸�ç�†æˆ‘
æ¤æ—¶çš„chips 心情顿时跌到谷底
i go sleep le
晚安我的爱人s