being a typical singaporean, TS will only rant and rave in forums
therefore nuthing will be done
therefore i will continue laughing
Foreigners are convenient scapegoats to justify your failures, aren't they?
malaysians sucks. foreign workers sucks. get out of our country, noob cb bangla, noob cb cheena, noob cb fillipino, noob cb indian, get the fuck out of our country. you are only welcomed as a tourist, nothing more.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:at least we dun have to go other country to snatch ppl livelihood.
can't you malaysians work in malaysia?
You can go and say the same for other Singaporeans who are working overseas as well, at this moment.
can't you Singaporeans just work in Singapore? ![]()
Originally posted by rainee:You can go and say the same for other Singaporeans who are working overseas as well, at this moment.
can't you Singaporeans just work in Singapore?
we singaporeans contribute skill and knowledge
so diferent
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:malaysians sucks. foreign workers sucks. get out of our country, noob cb bangla, noob cb cheena, noob cb fillipino, noob cb indian, get the fuck out of our country. you are only welcomed as a tourist, nothing more.
yeah totally agree.. come as tourists.. not welcomed as workers...
singapore's job market is already bad enough so why come and compete with us???
summary of all TS's replies...he is just a SORE LOSER! ![]()
Have you ever wondered why employers are more predisposed to hiring foreigners, not you?
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:we singaporeans contribute skill and knowledge
so diferent
Malaysians are not contributing skills and knowledge? ![]()
If they are not, the employers wouldn't be hiring them and retaining them in the first place.
Originally posted by donkhead333:actually msians coming here to work okay wad..my friend whos a malaysian told me that the policies are made such a way as to marginalize or discriminate chinese there, and that they cannot learn chinese in public schools, have to learn in private, which is complete bullshit..so many come over to singapore to seek a better future.
actually hor, the worst kind of people working here is subjective ma...sometimes singaporeans themselves most guai lan one...
depends which state, not all students studied chinese in private sch...
Originally posted by rainee:Malaysians are not contributing skills and knowledge?
If they are not, the employers wouldn't be hiring them and retaining them in the first place.
malaysians are cheap and no need cpf
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:malaysians sucks. foreign workers sucks. get out of our country, noob cb bangla, noob cb cheena, noob cb fillipino, noob cb indian, get the fuck out of our country. you are only welcomed as a tourist, nothing more.
people shud say this to the other singaporeans overseas too ![]()
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:malaysians are cheap and no need cpf
who says no need cpf? if they become a PR, then need cpf ma.
it all boils down to skills. if malaysians have the same set of skills and knowledge as singaporeans, there is no reason for the employer to overlook the former. whether you can obtain the skills or not doesn't depend on your nationality.
Originally posted by rainee:who says no need cpf? if they become a PR, then need cpf ma.
it all boils down to skills. if malaysians have the same set of skills and knowledge as singaporeans, there is no reason for the employer to overlook the former. whether you can obtain the skills or not doesn't depend on your nationality.
citizens have priority
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:citizens have priority
they might have, but most of them refused to do certain jobs, so no choice but to get other nationalities to fill in the vacancies.
Originally posted by rainee:they might have, but most of them refused to do certain jobs, so no choice but to get other nationalities to fill in the vacancies.
of cos those lousy lowly jobs give to malaysians is fair
but those better jobs singaporeans are also keen so cannot give to malaysians
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:of cos those lousy lowly jobs give to malaysians is fair
what is ur definition of better jobs?
the Singaporeans who mite be keen on the job might lose out to the Malaysians in terms of their ability or skill set. So a smart employer will know which one to choose.
Originally posted by rainee:what is ur definition of better jobs?
the Singaporeans who mite be keen on the job might lose out to the Malaysians in terms of their ability or skill set. So a smart employer will know which one to choose.
as long as singaporeans are willing to do the job, it is a better job.
those singaporeans dun wan to do or dun care to do are to be filled by malaysians
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:of cos those lousy lowly jobs give to malaysians is fair
If the malaysians are more capable then they deserve the jobs
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:malaysians are cheap and no need cpf
It's a matter of perspective really.
It can be said that foreigners are more productive since they deliver more (and arguably better) work per dollar paid.
I don't think so. you are racial discrimination.
and I want to find a malay to exchange language. if any one who would like to learning Chinese and can teach me English.Please connect me: [email protected]
HP:90810783
malaysian males dun nid to ns we nid to full stop
basically, i can say:
1) Malaysian guys are indeed cocky and arrogant, mainly those working in white-collared jobs. Those working in blue-collared jobs are like totally different breed altogether and i respect them for that.
2) Malaysian chicks quite nice and sweet / innocent in personality, and considered pretty face-wise lah....the pretty ones really pretty like fark. Makes you regret why you're born in SG.
3) ummm.....Malaysian accent is really funny sometimes. LOL, no offense, but certain msians have a much thicker accent than others. i don't think SGreans have accents.....our accents are monotoned.
4) i fully agree with what Deathspark says earlier, about the immigration problem and how people from China, Viet etc are flooding in and over-numbering the locals. FT is good but there must be a limit and the gahmen must watch it closely and calculate long-term problems. At this rate it's going, it'll soon be 10 foreigners vs. 1 Singaporean in a population of every 100 people.
The gahmen seems very obsessed with hiring every single FT they can find.
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Fucking hell. What's your problem with Malaysian huh? I paid money to get a PR citizenship in Singapore, I pay slightly more than you Singaporean for school fees and everything. And now you expect those who are Malaysian to wash toilets and clear rubbish? Aren't we human beings in the fucking first place? I lose a lot of awards from schools and etc, because I'm a bloody Malaysian.
We paid to come here. We give money to Singapore government to let us stay here. Who the fuck are you thinking that we Malaysian should be the one to wash toilets and clear rubbish?
If I have the cert and skills, and is way better than you. Why should they leave white collar jobs to you if I'm better than you dickhead?
Keep it to yourself if you despise Malaysian.
alright so you talk back so much about "paying" why don't you go back to malaysia and pay your malaysian government instead.
Originally posted by dsj:I don't think so. you are racial discrimination.
and I want to find a malay to exchange language. if any one who would like to learning Chinese and can teach me English.Please connect me: [email protected]
HP:90810783
LOL PRC ALERT!!!