Originally posted by chrisbenoit:
the difference is that malaysian guys and girls are more likely to be drug addicts than singaporean guys and girls.So our guys from CNB should round up all malaysian workers here instead of nabbing good civilian like me!
From xiiaostarry:
There's 1 Msian guy who chased me before..He's kinda rich..Owns a car, apt..Basically he's financially stable BUT..i can't stand his accent..bRRrr..& the way that they tried to communicate in Eng puts me off.. =.='''
yah lah, why bother with msian guys? come look for SG guys mah!
SG girl + SG guy = Union of Heaven and Earth, Union of Donut and Banana
Nikar is SG guy, no weird accent, good-looking and knows how to pamper you, although a bit poor, but most important is fun and sweetness rite?
i remember you.....last time u made several posts about u being bored in office with nothing to do and time passes slowly.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:From xiiaostarry:
Nikar is SG guy, no weird accent, good-looking and knows how to pamper you, although a bit poor, but most important is fun and sweetness rite?
i remember you.....last time u made several posts about u being bored in office with nothing to do and time passes slowly.
LOL..good memory.. =D
now changed job liao...really buay tahan over @ the old office..
But still..addictive to sgforums..die die also must login..
Union of Donut and Banana >> simi theory? O.o
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
LOL..good memory.. =Dnow changed job liao...really buay tahan over @ the old office..
donut = hole
banana = banana lor
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:
LOL..good memory.. =Dnow changed job liao...really buay tahan over @ the old office..
Union of Donut and Banana >> Donana or Bananut ?
lol, what donkhead said is correct. he's very smart.
donut + banana......*evil grins*
I agree .
Malaysian come only contirbute to the crime rate and lower the pay of singaporeans.
BACK TO JB U GO
Originally posted by Karma88:I agree .
Malaysian come only contirbute to the crime rate and lower the pay of singaporeans.
BACK TO JB U GO
First "L" plate should not be on the road, now " Malaysian should not work in Singapore " ... what's next ??
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:perhaps bah..cuz i used to frequent JB last time..i find their accent funny =.='''
even the way they pronounce simple words like 他们...
& the way they attempt to converse to u in English =.=''' i can't understand them @ all..i wld rather that they stick to Chinese or dialects..
And, their dressing is also weird..super beng type..bleached hair..looks dirty..n they seemed to love having long fingernails with dirt trapped in their nails =.=''' (even my Msian ex-colleague admitted so) argh...
look for malaysian from east malaysia......
Originally posted by Karma88:I agree .
BACK TO JB U GO
not all malaysian from jb lor...
One thing that amazes me about Malaysian guys and girls is that they are willing and not afraid to step onto a foreign land and out of their own home country to begin a new destiny.
Most Singaporean guys and girls will probably think of it as the unthinkable thing to do and might even sink into depression and not looking forward to it and probably will never cross their mind to venture into another foreign land to begin their careers.
I believed the environment and society really plays a major role in cultivating the future generations. And I believe this kind of exploration spirit is missing from Singaporeans as compared to the Malaysians.
Singaporean guys may find Malaysian girls to be the type of girl they were dreaming about. And Singaporean girls may find Malaysian guys to be the type of guy they would like to settle down with. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:One thing that amazes me about Malaysian guys and girls is that they are willing and not afraid to step onto a foreign land and out of their own home country to begin a new destiny.
Most Singaporean guys and girls will probably think of it as the unthinkable thing to do and might even sink into depression and not looking forward to it and probably will never cross their mind to venture into another foreign land to begin their careers.
I believed the environment and society really plays a major role in cultivating the future generations. And I believe this kind of exploration spirit is missing from Singaporeans as compared to the Malaysians.
Singaporean guys may find Malaysian girls to be the type of girl they were dreaming about. And Singaporean girls may find Malaysian guys to be the type of guy they would like to settle down with.
They come out cause there is pretty much no future in their layback country.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:They come out cause there is pretty much no future in their layback country.
dun say until like that lar... still got abit hope ....
Originally posted by parn:One thing that amazes me about Malaysian guys and girls is that they are willing and not afraid to step onto a foreign land and out of their own home country to begin a new destiny.
Singaporean guys may find Malaysian girls to be the type of girl they were dreaming about. And Singaporean girls may find Malaysian guys to be the type of guy they would like to settle down with.
I agree ... it is not easy to step out of your comfort zone and work in a foreign land. They are able to do it for whatever reason and I must say, they are brave ... for me, when my boss ask me to go outstation even for a few days, I will say no ... so much so one day he asked me for my letter if I don't go ... sigh. ..
if the currency was the reverse, i would have gone over there....so please stop assuming that they are brave ![]()
Originally posted by yongyong:dun say until like that lar... still got abit hope ....
Thats why its "pretty much", not "totally".
Originally posted by xiiaostarry:But most Msians only took up jobs that S'poreans don't want...Like in the service industry..whereby we have to work on wkends..Don't try to deny that u don't mind working on wkends on a permanent basis orh?
1 thing that I can't stand is their accent =.= so weird & sounds funny..
There's 1 Msian guy who chased me before..He's kinda rich..Owns a car, apt..Basically he's financially stable BUT..i can't stand his accent..bRRrr..& the way that they tried to communicate in Eng puts me off.. =.='''
But, if he can give me a $30k diamond ring..perhaps..i can accept him =D *parn's supporter* LOL jkjk =X
Singaporean also have funny accent, and you can recognise it a mile away if you spot one overseas. In fact that's the thing that makes me notice that they are Singaporean when I was in US last time.
Originally posted by de_middle:if the currency was the reverse, i would have gone over there....so please stop assuming that they are brave
I don't think they want you even if you become a Muslim and volunteered to work for free in Malaysia.
Tragic is your life. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Malaysian guys don't need to do NS which 99.9% of Singaporeans feared the most.So when they come out of the NS, they find themselves working under a younger Malaysian guy who is equally as cocky as Singaporean guy.
So both Malaysian cock Singaporean cock go and fight it out with each other in a Battle of the cocks to see who truly deserves to sit in the cubicle next to the Super pretty, Ultra cute Singaporean/Malaysian NEVER-HAD-A-RELATIONSHIP-B4 secretary.
Ego-Money-Win-First-Top-Status.....all these aren't important if that's all the guys have remaining in them in the end.
No wonder angmoh cock wins, cos they don't fight like asian cocks.
Happiness is more important than winning, if you have happiness....you'll still be happy even though everyone around you have decided that you have already lost. Afterall, it's not up to them to decide whether you should be happy or not and the COMMON wish/decision of the people is not the TRUTH.
If the common wish/decision of the people are really the truth, then all the girls in the world including myself would be NAKED!
Erm... Just a sec, you girl?
Originally posted by de_middle:if the currency was the reverse, i would have gone over there....so please stop assuming that they are brave
Currency have nothing to do with it, its the employment rate and salary.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:
I agree ... it is not easy to step out of your comfort zone and work in a foreign land. They are able to do it for whatever reason and I must say, they are brave ... for me, when my boss ask me to go outstation even for a few days, I will say no ... so much so one day he asked me for my letter if I don't go ... sigh. ..
In this ever shrinking world, working overseas isn't really that a courageous act anymore. Besides, theres always the instant messaging and the internet calls.
Originally posted by Nikar 3:From xiiaostarry:
ok lar. From my opinion, malaysian teens are way more independent than singaporean teenagers. Most of the MY girls are less materalistic and more sporty. Most of the SG girls are pampered and inactive.
Originally posted by crimsontactics:ok lar. From my opinion, malaysian teens are way more independent than singaporean teenagers. Most of the MY girls are less materalistic and more sporty. Most of the SG girls are pampered and inactive.
i think depends on the individual
Originally posted by toyota-corolla:Fucking hell. What's your problem with Malaysian huh? I paid money to get a PR citizenship in Singapore, I pay slightly more than you Singaporean for school fees and everything. And now you expect those who are Malaysian to wash toilets and clear rubbish? Aren't we human beings in the fucking first place? I lose a lot of awards from schools and etc, because I'm a bloody Malaysian.
We paid to come here. We give money to Singapore government to let us stay here. Who the fuck are you thinking that we Malaysian should be the one to wash toilets and clear rubbish?
If I have the cert and skills, and is way better than you. Why should they leave white collar jobs to you if I'm better than you dickhead?
Keep it to yourself if you despise Malaysian.
Good Point.
Now try serving NS like a real man. (If you're really a male).
Theres not a feeling that comes close to this world knowing you suffered physcially, mentally and financially by serving this fine nation.
looks like to some sgreans malaysians are all 乡巴佬
cannot speak well, becuz of the "accent"
stupid stupid one
*shakes head*