but hor, u got this face or not?
i like this look
i saw some young cute docs in SGH wearing like tt
but some of them is trevvy crowd one
i lub trevvy
and its tamade gonna rain super heavy
how am i gonna send anything for print
my hp battery refuse to die sial
its been in the red zone since last evening!!!!!!!
good leh
means the batt life can tong bery long
u there GOING to rain oni?
here is rain big big since about 1hour ago
oh, i think i saw ur ang kong fren yday leh
i recognise the ang kongs first, then the face
but is 擦肩而过 nia
dunno isit him or not
the gf/wife quite short
ijjit?
here sky grey, look like gonna rain
airport side, the sky clear.
me wanna drain it totally so i can start to charge it!!!
maybe i should play ringtones then it'll die faster
u dun relli have to wait until totally die lah
when it got prompt u LOW BATT u can charge liao
haben even prompt ![]()
since... 12 november
u haben been using the fone much?
maybe u shd try play some songs on it, play games, send HELLO! sms to friends u no contact for 2 yrs
later people tink i doing MLM
i only leave the phone alone on the table leh, receive sms... send replies, receive some calls...
some singapore lumber call my thai lumber just now. ![]()
really got kuku call?
sometimes they just store in the hp contact list
then scroll to ur name and press CALL
but no check whether it's using the SG lumber or TH lumber
as in, 1 name can have a few lumbers...
not many people have my thai lumber leh!!!!
then is ur fren or wat?
or so å·§, press wrong?
me never pick up.
i won't pick up singapore private lumber unless u pre-empt me that got client calling.
oh, me went to my ex-colleague's dessert place at serangoon gardens way and try durian mousse.
Shiok leh
how u know is SG pte lumber?
sometimes overseas call oso appear as pte lumber leh
durian is �心..
i realised many guys no eat shishamo
they yeeeeeyeeerrrrrrr........ then run far far away
how come they dun appreciate leh???
it put there, Singtel.
durian where got �心
it is so tasty!
unless u are one of those people who cannot tahan durian like ang moh
look like the fish from nasi lemak. forgot what name liao.
even that fish i dun eat, not because �心 but more because i lazy to eat fish like chicken wing / satay
toking about satay, i bery long no eat satay liao....
man.. shop whole afternoon.. head so dizzy.
i scared go shoppings... too much things to process. My eyeballs get sore.. n neck gets tense ... shoulders tire.. lol
Fark i saw a burberry bag.. i love it .. maybe i should increase spending on myself.. like up it to 90% hahaha..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. shop whole afternoon.. head so dizzy.
i scared go shoppings... too much things to process. My eyeballs get sore.. n neck gets tense ... shoulders tire.. lol
Fark i saw a burberry bag.. i love it .. maybe i should increase spending on myself.. like up it to 90% hahaha..
ahahhahahahaha
spend now worry later!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ahahhahahahahaspend now worry later!
If shop with u. sure all things to myself n nothing for noone. hahaha
Need to rest... dinner at 7.30.. man.. 1 hours ++ more.. shit.. still wanna forum a bit.. neck so sore man..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:If shop with u. sure all things to myself n nothing for noone. hahaha
haha
u know u will be very very happy if u spend all ur cash on urself!
go get that burberry bag!
go get that lv tie!