i want to do my sociology paper with this topic
ERP's effects on Singapore's Birth Rates
Originally posted by QX179R:starting this sat & until christmas I think, there's gonna be a frequency increase too..
You need to find a chiobu to stand next to, so that you can improve the experience in your MRT trips. ![]()
If kenna bangla or prc, it can really decrease the quality of your MRT rides. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u go genting not to enjoy the hotel room wat
u oni go back room to pompom and koon
sometimes tired like phark, no time to pompom even
hmm i think we will get to enjoy hotel room one leh... first world really sucks, outside paint nice nice, inside pooooi.
i telling me fren to use kungfu hustle axe gang dance music for her wedding march-in
heehee~
why must always have those æ»æ�¿ type of weddings.... must have creativity and fun!!!
ERP and Birth Rates got direct causative relationship leh.
As ERP rates or gantry increases, car owners will make it a point to wake up earlier and return home late to avoid the ERP charges, in doing so they have less time for *beep beep*. Less tries therefore less babies. ![]()
me stay in First World before...
I think is in 2005....
I cant relli rber the room like wat leh
I relli just zombie zombie take my clothes, bathe (with eyes closed) then KO rightaway
the rest of the time in casino donating money to them via slots machine
i can proudly say i have contributed part of the funds for them to build the sentosa one
First World 好看�好�,just like Singapore's First World. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me stay in First World before...
I think is in 2005....
I cant relli rber the room like wat leh
I relli just zombie zombie take my clothes, bathe (with eyes closed) then KO rightaway
the rest of the time in casino donating money to them via slots machine
i can proudly say i have contributed part of the funds for them to build the sentosa one

Room looks alright.
Why you complaining?

this so much nicer... toilet lagi best.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Room looks alright.
Why you complaining?
the last time i went, windows full of moss, toilet door cannot close properly, when check in the room, bed sheet not cleared, cracked tiles.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:the last time i went, windows full of moss, toilet door cannot close properly, when check in the room, bed sheet not cleared, cracked tiles.
The worse hotel I ever went to was in China, the bedsheets has somebody's ba wu, stain and hair. I asked them to change new set, then give them some tips, but still the new bedsheets got ba wu, stain and hair. It was one of those group tours and that hotel I think 3 or 4 stars. In the end, I put my t-shirt on top of the pillow to sleep.
me room quite ok lah
shd be the cheap one
no view, face wall, but no big deal lah
can't see much with the "haze" anyway
toilet a bit small but it's ok
me oso not tt fat..
just chop chop bathe
bed quite comfy
tv dunno got wat thing cos no time to watch
oh, can smoke in room!
haha~
Originally posted by maurizio13:
The worse hotel I ever went to was in China, the bedsheets has somebody's ba wu, stain and hair. I asked them to change new set, then give them some tips, but still the new bedsheets got ba wu, stain and hair. It was one of those group tours and that hotel I think 3 or 4 stars. In the end, I put my t-shirt on top of the pillow to sleep.
lucky the new one i got was clean... bad experience, one classmate just came back. shall interrogate him about the living conditions. ![]()
Think the best looking hotel is in Bali, Ubud. They have personal swimming pool overlooking the valley.
Originally posted by FireIce:me room quite ok lah
shd be the cheap one
me oso not tt fat..
just chop chop bathe
bed quite comfy
tv dunno got wat thing cos no time to watchoh, can smoke in room!
haha~
i screamed at my friend when he lighted a match in the room, scared the thing will start giving me an untimely shower. ![]()
u think a match is so powder to activate the shower??
Originally posted by FireIce:me room quite ok lah
shd be the cheap one
me oso not tt fat..
just chop chop bathe
bed quite comfy
tv dunno got wat thing cos no time to watchoh, can smoke in room!
haha~
oh ya! resort hotel shower got 2 ways... through an overhead shower head in the ceiling and the wall one.. didn't know sia, when on the way down to KL then my friend told me. -_-, the cupboard linked to toilet one sia, can open and peep. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u think a match is so powder to activate the shower??
not taking any chances...
although the presence of an ash tray made me ponder over that while taking my shower in the toilet.
Ubud Hanging Gardens.
http://www.ubudhanginggardens.com/web/pubu/pubu_a2a_home.jsp
Last time when I went travelling with my cousin in China, he burn paper in the room, in the end the fire alarm activated (but we couldn't hear the alarm, only their ops room will know). After 3 mins, the security staff knocked on our door and asked what happened. ![]()
Damn embarassing, I scolded him upside down for it. nbz.
oki doki
me go out jalan jalan liao.
sometimes those fire/smoke censor thing is fake one leh
put there bai sui, adhere to regulations nia
but then when relli got fire, it does not work!
KL beryaja times square de hotel room also not bad... budden check in counter at east wing, then my room suay suay at west wing... (or is it the other way round)... 43rd floor, on top penthouse liao. free upgrade to deluxe suite cos gotta wait for room. ![]()
me going out for dinner+sarper later
long time no eat Chan BBQ ler.