There's a single bed mattress in my brother's bedroom, which he didn't manage to use much before he flew away, so I'm taking that. Bed frame... haven't decided whether I want one or not.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Where is it?
i go parkway 1 at the basement
u can google kookee dumpling and noodles (sth like tt)
No, noopi. What was that post about? =O
Originally posted by Cz:There's a single bed mattress in my brother's bedroom, which he didn't manage to use much before he flew away, so I'm taking that. Bed frame... haven't decided whether I want one or not.
Hahah. Oh Ok. I have been sleeping on a mattress nia without a bed frame.
like i said lor
i saw the doll at action city marina square
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i go parkway 1 at the basementu can google kookee dumpling and noodles (sth like tt)
U always go parkway one ah.
no bed frame, furniture arrangement can be so much more flexible... no need to worry about how to dump the bed frame if one day i don't want it anymore, too...
i wanted a loft bed but am afraid i'll roll off.
U always go parkway one ah.
yah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:like i said lor
i saw the doll at action city marina square
ohhh... I think that's where I saw it too... and vvc too!
cute? hehehehe
koo kee not famous for yong tau hu one meh?
but i dun think the yong tau hu nice leh
Where should I go and buy dessert? :\
koo kee got XLB
鸡汤�
all nice
no hv yong tau foo what
Originally posted by Cz:no bed frame, furniture arrangement can be so much more flexible... no need to worry about how to dump the bed frame if one day i don't want it anymore, too...
i wanted a loft bed but am afraid i'll roll off.
. Hmm, i read an article somewhere, tht we wont roll off bed, due to some sub conscious thing, which gauges the bed width, so no matter how much we turn we wont fall off.
But the bed too low, will get dirty easier and its easy for the dog to jump on it. lol.
yah
OK. One day can go stalk u. Hahahaah.
Dirtying the bed faster will be an incentive for me to clean up my room more often, hopefully. Heh heh.
Yeah, last time I didn't get a loft bed was partly because my dog wouldn't be able to bunk with me otherwise, but now no need anymore.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OK. One day can go stalk u. Hahahaah.
come lor come lor kekeke
Just now when I was out in the neighborhood, I thought I saw Jaycee Chan.
who is jc chan?
i saw joanne peh and her angmoh/eurasian man friend at parkway b4
Originally posted by TehJarVu:who is jc chan?
jackie chan son. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Dirtying the bed faster will be an incentive for me to clean up my room more often, hopefully. Heh heh.
Yeah, last time I didn't get a loft bed was partly because my dog wouldn't be able to bunk with me otherwise, but now no need anymore.
Hahaha. I dont like. LOL.
My dog always snug up to me when i was sleeping.
The bed already so small, he still wanna squeeze with me.
Hahahaha.
come lor come lor kekeke
Ok. I will be wearing a white t-shirt and blue jeans. Keep a look out ok. ![]()
jackie chan son.
oh tt 房祖明 ah sdn
林凤娇's son oso kakaka
Ok. I will be wearing a white t-shirt and blue jeans. Keep a look out ok.
put rose lah
so many white t-shirt and blue jeans around tsk
coco no more?
my didi also no more
*cry*