Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh tt 房祖明 ah sdn
林凤娇's son oso kakaka
I dont knw whos tht? dont use chinese leh.
i cant read. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:put rose lah
so many white t-shirt and blue jeans around tsk
No want. When in rome, do as wad the romans do mah.
Hahahah. Ok la. My T-shirt will say " I
Noopi"
When was it? your didi I mean?
finally got the whole OST~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Hahaha. I dont like. LOL.My dog always snug up to me when i was sleeping.
The bed already so small, he still wanna squeeze with me.
Hahahaha.
different mah. My bed is queen-sized. But she will always snatch the position right in the middle of the pillow, sometimes even ON the pillow, the moment I get up or turn on my side.
Isn't it cosy, to have your dog by your side at night? My dog was like my soft toy, except she was warm and fuzzy :)
*building*
*Ore Refinery Completed*
*New contruction options*
"Kirov airship at ur service"
Originally posted by Cz:different mah. My bed is queen-sized. But she will always snatch the position right in the middle of the pillow, sometimes even ON the pillow, the moment I get up or turn on my side.
Isn't it cosy, to have your dog by your side at night? My dog was like my soft toy, except she was warm and fuzzy :)
Wah queen size.
Hahah. It is.
But i scared i may squash him when i sleep.
So when he jump on my bed, i will chase him away.
AND he like to lick my bedsheets. -.-" Making them damn wet.
i thot fifi c liaos
seoti why cannot read chinese?
tt's his chinese name and his mother's chinese name lor
his mother as famous as lin qing xia
didimaomao about 2, 3 mths ago
oh shlt i oso want dessert or a mcCafe's latte
Wah queen size.Hahah. It is.
But i scared i may squash him when i sleep.
So when he jump on my bed, i will chase him away.
AND he like to lick my bedsheets. -.-" Making them damn wet.
Yah, that's why I said my room is going to be so spacious! Hehe.
Cherish your dog loh. When that day comes, you're going to miss your wet bedsheets and having no one to chase away.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot fifi c liaos
his mother as famous as lin qing xiadidimaomao about 2, 3 mths ago
Oh, about the same time leh. How old was it?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i thot fifi c liaos
his mother as famous as lin qing xiadidimaomao about 2, 3 mths ago
Err. Cos i dont understand wad u wrote.
Simple chinese can, but so chim, i have no idea. lol.
My chinese is CMI quality. ![]()
Originally posted by Cz:Oh, about the same time leh. How old was it?
i c liao u will cry or not
Originally posted by TehJarVu:11
Wah, that's old!
I cannot imagine my cats staying with me until they are that old... then one after another I have to arrange for their cremation...
Got cremate and keep the ashes mah?
Err. Cos i dont understand wad u wrote.Simple chinese can, but so chim, i have no idea. lol.
My chinese is CMI quality.
shame shame
babu seng
kacang puteh lima cent
Originally posted by Cz:Yah, that's why I said my room is going to be so spacious! Hehe.
Cherish your dog loh. When that day comes, you're going to miss your wet bedsheets and having no one to chase away.
My room no space for a queen size bed.
I cherish him alot.
Sigh. He's alrdy 7 yrs old.
I will miss him alot. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:shame shame
babu seng
kacang puteh lima cent
tsk. Dont liddat leh.
I have no use for chinese.
Originally posted by FireIce:i c liao u will cry or not
of cos will lor
dun c k?
没想到 nihon mura is not bad sia
many ppl said it's cmi.....
tsk. Dont liddat leh.I have no use for chinese.
it is not got use or no use
chinese is must know chinese
i am going to do interpretation for my church christmas day service ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:没想到 nihon mura is not bad sia
many ppl said it's cmi.....
i also liked the salmon belly soup
cathay branch the sushi quite ok
the tampines branch is lousy
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it is not got use or no use
chinese is must know chinesei am going to do interpretation for my church christmas day service
I knw chinese ah.
Chinese food, chinese culture.
But i just cant read and write much nia.
Those simple simple one can liao.
Hahahah.
i think the most chim word i can write is my chinese name.
Hahahahahahah.
yes, å�Žäºº must know å�Žè¯
no excuses
tsk