jeanette aw nicer than the other two.
i see fairlady's avatar and mistakingly thought it was parn.
wha... president of Interpol is SPF guy sia.
i need to get a proper pair of business shoes.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i need to get a proper pair of business shoes.
pedro and aldo will be nice, altho they steer towards dress shoes
its namie
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:its namie
i think parn has a pic of namie amuro too.
Originally posted by FireIce:me laptop more and more slow liao
the MSI Wind is calling me~~~~~~~~~~~
just now i went harvey norman
the guy dunno wat is MSI wind sia
Originally posted by laurence82:pedro and aldo will be nice, altho they steer towards dress shoes
i saw a pedro one... quite nice. got diff meh?
Originally posted by FireIce:give ur bro de maria a ipok nano chromatic
i was thinking good idea
then i remember she 好象 dunno 电脑 leh then how she load songs
i still cannot book CAPE NO. 7 geez
forensic heroes not bad leh
but i missed some ep
can watch online though
but i lazy to find
and i got a few shows to catch
no time
Anyone working or visiting sitex? Im working there sia.
pompom time~~~~~~~~
who want to join me?
i am also to go pompom liao
cya everyone
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Anyone working or visiting sitex? Im working there sia.
me working... you where?
Originally posted by FireIce:pompom time~~~~~~~~
who want to join me?
mememe!!! scrub your back!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:pompom time~~~~~~~~
who want to join me?
*switches off fifi's heater*
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
*switches off fifi's heater*
*switch off light too...
*go into shower to look for soap
*sends a dozen golden beetles into bathroom*
i finished ler
been eating crap for the past few days. hurhur....
i blame it on the bad weather. made me no can do go out buy grocery. =P
mi eating the curry flavour instant noodles now!!! CQYD one. the smell is quite like curry. but no taste yet. too hot....when i eat it i will let chiu all know...