Originally posted by laurence82:i finished ler
shiok?
fifi drop into 马桶 oredi
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
me working... you where?
I working at Dell. U?
Originally posted by udontknowme:been eating crap for the past few days. hurhur....
i blame it on the bad weather. made me no can do go out buy grocery. =P
mi eating the curry flavour instant noodles now!!! CQYD one. the smell is quite like curry. but no taste yet. too hot....when i eat it i will let chiu all know...
Wad kind of crap? ![]()
the instant noodles not bad!!!!
it's a bit like curry!!!
Sigh, have u ever eaten just plain porridge with black preserved olives before?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I working at Dell. U?
well hello colleague. ![]()
i like eat porridge with 橄榄�
here no see in supermart sia
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
well hello colleague.
Ohwtfbbq!! Hahaha. Serious ah. Hahah.
. Shld be at dell, cos it some scanning thing.
shiok
i prefer plain porridge with mei cai kou rou, ikan bilis, spicy preserved beancurds, lettuce,
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i like eat porridge with 橄榄�
here no see in supermart sia
Wad tht?
Ohwtfbbq!! Hahaha. Serious ah. Hahah.. Shld be at dell, cos it some scanning thing.
seriously at Dell. har? you scanning what? ![]()
Oh Hahah. I dont knw scan wad leh. Cos most of my friends working there so just join in la. Shld be dell la, the email they send got dell.
i dont eat olives of any sort.
and i dont have rice with me
Wad tht?
olive de leaves
dell = hell
lol you under retailer or directly under dell?
pay good can ler la. somemore can see chiobu.
olives nice
me like olives
used to buy kalamata olives and eat on its own
me went to paint toenails
i go make tuna sandwich later
i eating ppl's man yue's cake
fark my sister paint toenails in living room... the stench still here. fark then she go inside room sleep, left me to suffer. farker.
my nail polish is from the face shop
cheap and good
smell not strong
Originally posted by udontknowme:i dont eat olives of any sort.
and i dont have rice with me
So u haven tasted crap yet. ![]()
i blast the fan and direct it at the window... woot now gone liao.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:lol you under retailer or directly under dell?
pay good can ler la. somemore can see chiobu.
Errr. I dont knw, the email just says, Dell Sitex, but the Company is Inoarts something something de.