Originally posted by QX179R:omg, u have an admirer & u dun noe how to woo her..
i think is he admire the girl and not the other way round. ![]()
欧买锅
i think really 一分钱一分货 leh
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:bus boy so young think about girls tsk...
looks like fifi your lcd tv can wait le
start early good ma... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i think is he admire the girl and not the other way round.
unless the girl eye got stamp..
he shouldn't make part of his post invisible & expect others to highlight to see..
Originally posted by QX179R:unless the girl eye got stamp..
he shouldn't make part of his post invisible & expect others to highlight to see..
not only stamp... plus masking tape. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8316M:QX179R,是凉快的! Daisuke-Kun,�凉快!
yes bus555..
u haven't had enough fun..
Maybe he is shy?
i go sleep~
nah, dun think so..
hokay... i go sleep liao... sch starts at 8am later. crap. nightnight fairlady, mooku, QX, FI, teh and busboy.
goodnight wonderpig, goodnight noopi.
gd nite, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..

/me cooos
pillow spotted ~
Anyone knows where can i buy a decibel meter?
Price also?
have u tried the auction sites yet..
me roll to bed liao
bye bye~
bye fifi
Originally posted by QX179R:have u tried the auction sites yet..
ok, sth happend to my last reply and not shown
i duno if the auction one is 1st or 2nd hand, duno have damage before or not
the ask seller a question option is there for a reason..
or if you can, meet-up with seller to test it on the spot..
Originally posted by QX179R:the ask seller a question option is there for a reason..
or if you can, meet-up with seller to test it on the spot..
hmm, i dno lea
i wan like new one also
too loudd wont cause damage one right?
i think the meter has its limits too if i'm not wrong..
or you try to google & see if you can find anywhere in s'pore selling..