Originally posted by QX179R:i think the meter has its limits too if i'm not wrong..
or you try to google & see if you can find anywhere in s'pore selling..
looking for it also, all in uk and other countries
quite ex, some cost 300-500
some cost onli less than 100
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
looking for it also, all in uk and other countriesquite ex, some cost 300-500
some cost onli less than 100
think those al-cheapo ones can only measure up to a certain extent..
better dun get those dat are made in china for ur own safety..
Originally posted by QX179R:think those al-cheapo ones can only measure up to a certain extent..
better dun get those dat are made in china for ur own safety..
I am considering those china ones lea, cos i might be buying professional speakers and putting them at home
and i will give it a good blasting the first thing after hooking them up
so need to get a decibel meter. Those professional speakers can go up to 130db and higher right? i see on utube a person using home speakers can go 128.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:eating nasi lemak….
/me wants to eat also
nowadays u are at edmw ar?
I am considering those china ones lea, cos i might be buying professional speakers and putting them at homeand i will give it a good blasting the first thing after hooking them up
so need to get a decibel meter. Those professional speakers can go up to 130db and higher right? i see on utube a person using home speakers can go 128.
but must noe when its the right time to blast lah hor..![]()
if u get ur meter, dun forget to update it in my forum can..![]()
/me wants to eat alsonowadays u are at edmw ar?
usually here but at buses forums...
nites tomato..![]()
sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
in a few hours time i will say gdnite
morning =D
OHAIYO~~~
hello ppl~~~~~
hello pig~~~~~
pig ä½ çš„å¤´
i want to mum mum, hungree
morning al
where to get cheaper TVs ah?
me looking for 42" sony HDTV
i think everyone will say mustafa??
or maybe audio house at liang court
me eating 烧鸡é¥
audio house? sounds familiar leh
liang court is around river valley?
Alexandra village opposite Ikea or Tolay @ Geylang.
Can call Tolay (Geylang) Tel: 6345-6582
If you compare prices between these shops and Best Denki, it's normally cheaper by $100 to $200.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:audio house? sounds familiar leh
liang court is around river valley?
cluck quay there loh
kopiosatu buying teebee for fifi?
cuz last night hear fifi teebee spoil liao. ![]()
I think the latest Philips LCD very good, but also very expensive.