CB, audiohouse don't put prices up at all also
bedok.. there's one shop.. parisilk
me buying for my studio so my friends can come over for football nights
i tot u going to shoot then connect to laptop then output to tv
straight away see the foto big big in HD!
eeeyer
me will never link business with pleasure.
my mudder tell me to get another imac just for customers to look at photos. crazy.
42" TV around 2K+ rite?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:bedok.. there's one shop.. parisilk
website like no sell TV
If you just want the RP, you can go Sony website, click on year end promotion. Prices of TV varies with the brand, I just saw the latest Philips, it cost $4 - $5 k.
I go watch X-Piles liao.
tt time u got the s/w to take foto then straight away see on the mac one mah?
me going for �肥 tmr
damn, today i need to fast
Originally posted by kopiosatu:website like no sell TV
got.. they do sell TV ..
their prices are quite cheap .. can bargain a bit more if u pay by cash ..
yah but now need new software, i too lazy to buy also
anyway my photos are so photoshopped, see also no point. people can't visualise the result
everytime i want to click on TOPICS up there, i will accidentally click on the apple or hsbc banner ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:got.. they do sell TV ..
their prices are quite cheap .. can bargain a bit more if u pay by cash ..
woo~ ok den i will check that place out and audiohouse
me oso need to go check out tv for my hall
hurhur~
me new tv should come after renovations next year
my new tv must come asap or else everytime have to go parents room to watch
though nothing nice on local tv
but somehow still must have tv in hall one rite?
i think i getting sumsong
then ask my sis bf to bring the PS2 to my place to play
or i go steal an xbox360
oh~ me gotta buy PS3 too~
cheapest TV brand is samsung ah?
i heard LG not bad leh
sounds like u going to create an "integrated resort" in ur house sia.........
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cheapest TV brand is samsung ah?
i heard LG not bad leh
sumsong the design nice leh, the frame looks sleek......
LG oso not bad.....
but then LG more asspensive iirc
feelips oso quite good..... the computer monitors....
not sure for tv
my current going-to-up-lorry tv is toshiba
ya lor, make it comfortable for work and fun~
somemore aiming beanbags, i tink me get the cheapo ones, no need the asspensive kind.
den me wanna get a laundry bag and put snacks inside.
me all the while use sony
if i can get sony at LG / Samsung price, not bad liao.
laundry bag can get from daiso!!!
$2 nia!!!
i saw a laundry "basket" from ikea
quite nice
netted type... then foldable one....
pop out to be a round basket
but me fren say look like use to catch crab one......
u found the dustbin liao?
i haben go ikea to shop for furniture leh
when the house renovating can go start purchasing.
can't wait for renovations!
tamade why PS3 price no drop