go there eat meatballs, then jalan jalan
so many things to see
can spend one whole afternoon there
then u go over to giant to stock up the titbits
set lah, me will go after chinese new year. hur hur
watching nacho libre now
I AM I AM~
going to contribute ur ang pao money to ikea and giant ah........
no ang pow money leh
no more relatives left in SG liao ![]()
next week going pedicure with mom~~~~~
the pixar short animations so funny lah ![]()
i like One Man Band
me back from lunch
later go and change money
jiak bah ai koon
the gift sets oso damn bo hua leh
all the small size one....
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i try this?
but i dun relli want to whiten my face
i wanna look tanned
i no use b4 but this range seems good
one of my fav things from TBS is this range de softening essense, i use everyday and just bought another bot
i dun want oredi
i shall wait for the shower gel and body lotion sale
tonight i going to collect another bottle of mud from israel hurhurhur
i tried last night, very very good
the ger say will be good for my eczema
when I was at the counter wif some gfs
got 1 HK person wants the mud
but i bought the last 2 bottles
so they asked me to give her 1 bot first and will bu hui wo today
i say dun wan
then they gave me a mineral bar soap worth $35 so i say ok hurhurhur
the israel brand hor
is use in spa 1
è´µæ»äºº
i still have a $15 product rebate to redeem
maybe i will just get the eye definer
sot sot one
sometimes smudge, sometimes no smudge
but i like the color.....
need to find something for gift exchange also
maybe the lipgloss.... though i dun think it's very good.... haha~
but not me use mah......
then must grab another something to make up $30 for 1 stamp...... mai waste.......
the israeli mud pushcart one i kena many times oredi
i no like the way they approach me
turned off by their attitude
so i refuse to listen and just walk away
even my fren oso think they are quite rude
but i see many ppl tio con by them.
hehehehe
ok, decided on my shopping list liao
- lipgloss
- eye definer
- white mush chiffon sheer body mist
just over $30!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i like One Man Band
the little ger so cute la
the way she point at them and want the money back ![]()
I'm suffering from IE-withdrawal!
I find myself opening up both FF and IE... My bookmarks are all in IE but the plug-ins I need are all in FF... :\
u can migrate ur bookmarks from IE to FF one leh
in the end the money went down the drain or something....
cant relli rber....
OMG.
How? ![]()
And then hor, how come the text in FF is sharper than that in IE? I prefer the blurry look of my IE text. ![]()
the money drop in the drain den the girl dulan.
take one of the violin, play music then get one big bag of gold.
den she throw 2 pieces of gold to the top of the fountain for the 2 jokers.