Levi's signature having sale... 2 bottoms and 1 top @ $99.90
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
you using 3? i still on 2...
Yup... 3...
same here - am on 3 as well
Hellooooo udon!
Is it migraine?
wonder why the muttons hate akon aka convite LOL?
Once I saw a very nice pair at Levi's signature, but their smallest size was too big for me.
And I am of average size. ![]()
/me moooos
Originally posted by MooKu:Once I saw a very nice pair at Levi's signature, but their smallest size was too big for me.
And I am of average size.
wha you quite small size is it?
get the levis unbuttoned series lah..![]()
i saw a nice pair of boots... $139.90
Noo! I am average! I just needed ONE size smaller and they said no don't have! :(
/me hops around like a bunny
okies i go sleep liaos. gooded nightings
/me moos and hops out
Goodnight bunny!
hmm wasted luh... the waist line too big ah? use belt la!
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i saw a nice pair of boots... $139.90
wah sey, the price oso very nice..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah sey, the price oso very nice..
hanor... T_T
now its the time to save rather than spend..
yea... lucky working at SITEX to earn some part time cash... pocket money saving up liao...
best of luck for ur 1st day at work 2moro..
lol easy peasy la. old bird already. ![]()
booth opposite HP and beside Microsoft... hope got chiobu! *fingers crossed.
sure got those show girls de lah..
but dun bio until u forget wat u're supposed to do hor..![]()
Originally posted by MooKu:Hellooooo udon!
Is it migraine?
no =P
it's the big-wind-blow headache. hehe.
this SITEX like quite small scale compared to the Suntec one leh. hope the girls don't decrease too.
woohoo! big big wind now
later will rain or not leh?