i went through some of the brochures oredi
not many good deals leh.......
faster finish this crapbox.....
though i haben tot of the new title..........
3 more pgs to go..
CB can finish by today?
howling winds........
but tt nite oso blow big wind then end up no rain i think.........
long time no hear howling winds liao... must be global warming...
rain liao rain liao!!!
pitter patter pitter patter.................
u all so heng..![]()
gonna sleep soon liao... otherwise will oversleep.
i think the tree outside my window going to pichiak liao
lor hor liao...
u all so very lucky..
Oh my goodness.
It's pouring again.
So sian.
hokay, orh orh koon liao. goodnight/morning everyone.
nites/morning wonder..
gonna hit the sack too..![]()
crazy b-boys...
but super zai
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NrDEJeDWEVY
i think they spend more time on their heads than on their feet.........
cbbbbbbbbbbb.....i get thursday and monday off but work on sat and sun?WTF..i need to go SITEX..CBBBB..
sitex start tmr i think
must buy my tv..hopefully they come out with some good deal for me..
drank a cup of milk
now raining
what a nice night to sleep in the office
me confirm will buy PS3 when FF XIII is out
Originally posted by kopiosatu:me confirm will buy PS3 when FF XIII is out
actually i also wanted to wait for the ps3 ffxiii bundle like they did with the ps2.. but fakring hell take so long, until now even xbox 360 gonna release first..
ish ok for me
no rush ![]()
because i have equipments and furniture to buy first
i wonder if i should use my white / black studio backdrop as projector screen!
but no HD
time to sleep, the weather and milk too good