have steak!
i think we shall go Han's later......
though i think i prefer sushi......
i think i have consumed too much shitty sugars today.
i feel sick.
sushi's good too!
shd i go bkk?
hmm.....
i slept for 3 hours!
eating grapes now
bkk = bangkok?
how to go??
just came back from huo guo session
eat meat eat until i damn song!
hurhurhurhur
i go sleep le
fifi go ba go ba
go bkk!
wherever that is!
jetstar to and fro oni S$107 total
depart 25 dec, come back 2 jan
now so luan u wanna go there?
u got salah or not?
now the govt no have army's support
army chief resigned
got read about thomas wee the ah gua designer's story today?
he got to take 14 hours' car ride to penang to catch a plane back to singapore
spent $1000 more on accomodation and transport
and not yet count phone bill
and there are still people stuck in bkk now
ji fun yi xia
my 1 sis is going to taiwan
my 1 niece going study trip in japan
no more maid who can cook
our christmas gathering dunno how
i wanna plan but i am broke
i saw chen zhi cai yday
i think he filming nearby
how he can make his face so rosy sia............
i think he lives in marine parade leh
i saw him and his maid at our market buying 猪肉 before
he from CH
actually he is 1 of my gf's cousin
me not rosy
me is tan
chen zhi cai is fair fair de
me ç‹— out find food ler
MSI Wind for $729
die father tempting
hmm..........
i think we going for hotplate steak
i cannot sleep leh.
die oredi lah
mi shud email mi prof and tell him to gib me special time for my paper. ![]()
see la.. sleep so late last nite. ;p
tsk
go and die best
dun simply curse.. curse urself later.. heh heh~
i got sent a small bag o weed just now. Smoke a bit.. jail style cause no equipment. Man.. no rasa the shit here.. i doubt the stuff.. is all FROM the plant. Looks like some dried roadside leaf..
Project Malaysia is in progress.. fudge them. lol
i had fish and chips
salt is fwee one sia
Speaking of birdnest. u guys tried sarawak birdsnest before ? man... thinking whether to invest in one during these turbulent times. this area so mayn birdnest buildings...so many man...
bird flu come.. die .. haha.. or so many swallows, not enough good food produces crap nest too .
a couple-ish weeks ago mi had fish and chips. soooo good.
u go chevron hse basement
ethan's place
the fish and chip is a must try