hello fifi~~~~~``
tampines that place good meh?
me see alot of ladies go there, somemore ish not a store.
tom yum goong. i wish i was in thailand now.
24 more days for the problem to settle
song sia i din go saitex to flower money
not the one at tenpenis mall
(the one in the middle of nowhere near escalator)
me go to someone's house one
cheaper and better service
no psycho u to sign package tt type of thing
me go liao
bye bye~~~~~~~
i had $5 prawn noodles woots
SGD 1.35 can give u super big as prawns ... de prawn noodle where i am right now. lol
woots got jack spade
me is back~~~~~~
me toenails are painted with OPI eiffel for this color
i had chicken chop at ah beng western food stall
bought pasta and pasta sauce
and jipoonese loti (the type u can't eat)
whoa.. poison dark purple...
i oso bought the 神州 miso paste
more ba wu
though quite salty
so... italian japanese tonite ?
wat ting i can't eat?
shd be miso soup noodles tonite
the pasta shall be reserved for other days
i happy happy carry 2 letters in my handbag to post but i 4got to post
knn. always like tt......
nehmind, tml when i go PO to send parcels then post together
wat shall i eat for dinner??
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat shall i eat for dinner??
wad u wan to eat lo ![]()
ran out of eye deers mah
i nw craving for wanton mee
go eat wanton mee!
i shall load my 舞林大� now
and it's raining!!!!!!!!!
hmm not bad idea wor
i know where is good!
sg got any restaurants where u go there just to have meat?
i realised my question very vague =.=
i mean those that only sell meat one
then u go there can have many kinds of meat one
the merc B170 hor
they draw on 26 Nov leh
i was waiting for the results in TNP on 3 Dec
but draw liao should inform me via post oredi leh
maybe tonight the notification will reach me
ok i go eat one tonne of noodles ler
laters~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sg got any restaurants where u go there just to have meat?
got ah
the brazilian bbq place
east coast rd got 1
but the food not impressive leh so we walked out
6th avenue there got 1 also
hao xiang kou bei not bad
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:sg got any restaurants where u go there just to have meat?
i realised my question very vague =.=
i mean those that only sell meat one
then u go there can have many kinds of meat one
carnivore / brazil churrascaria
oh no now i crave for pariss