i kinda miss the lor mee at lucky plaza basement
but must find reason to go all the way there to eat
but somehow everytime when im at orchard road, i always end up eating at paragon.........
paragon where got things to eat?
i always dunno wat to eat when i am at paragon
always end up in soup spoon
yah, me oso always go soup spoon
me and bestie's fav
or we'll go sushi tei, fish & co.
i think the best fish & co. is the glass house one
but sit inside always super noisy
sit outside quite warm and um soh soh one, cannot see ur food
and they oso damn slow to come out clear plates and top up water
ok i go c liao
Originally posted by FireIce:carnivore / brazil churrascaria
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!'
that's the kind!
wah i very gian!
å©å�的爸 bring me or not?
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸 bring me or not?
u can eat alot anot? ![]()
if u can and will 大�大�滴 bite on the meat
ok
è¯·ä½ oso can ![]()
me go �肥 wun lugi one
but i wun 暴饮暴食
cannot stand the way Kimiko talk....
perpersly tok until damn light.....
haha
got chance we shud go
call xiao teh and laura oso
haha
why u want 电�泡?
or u feel insecure to be alone wif me?
I know why my com so slow.. have to windows+R n like do someting. it will open folder n i must delete al teh crap in there.
Nowadays with step by step ... user friendly for ppl like me. lol! and i need to install.
HijackThis . ;p
scandisk so long..
me ish here
chiu~~
if me go hi tea with fifi
me will bring weidev along
or dimmy
how about me.. u guys forgetting me man..
to play choo-choo-train?
what is choo choo train??
anyway me will book in tonight at 2300h
so who shouting me for hi tea. lol
Caring is sharing..
dun until when ask to chia all so quiet...
where's the love...!!
Closing time...
fifi, can u ban this guy?
which one?
that one!!!