å“ªä¸ªå¼ ?
i was chamber specialist for firing range
tmd, all reservist
should at least know how to shoot
this guy, cock and hold his rifle, then grin at me, he look like chow recruit
i feel like stamping on his head, he was in the foxhole, and shout 'chow recruit, cock and release your rifle lar~!'
im buying masks
i think i shall buy 7 pcs
me go pompom first
cb no letter from magnolia yet
what magnolia
magnolia lucky draw
i want the merc B170
u so sure u won ah
got love got hope
tak link leh
i go bathe and then i go book in ler
then will c in camp
dun c lah
come back and emo wif ah mookie
hope she no c oso
æ£å¼�宣布:
fifi 掉进马桶
we cant be born on the same year same month same day
but we can die on the same year same month same day
那里�以酱
�得我们meh?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:æ£å¼�宣布:
fifi 掉进马桶
wei wei wei
Originally posted by FireIce:wei wei wei
ok, fifi says she 爬出� oredi
nowadays the fr3b postage è´µæ»äºº
3 items still $2.40
add in 4th item jump to $4.08
and it's oni sachet.... oni like half a gram?
which toilet bowl
me dry my hair then going to wear my number 4 then book in ler
noopig last time from what unit de?
now got do reservist?
second guards
guard istana 1
2 GDS guard Istana de?
i didnt know wor
then u must be wear No 1 uniform all the time
last time i told a ger i is from 2nd guards
she say simi guard? guard istana 1 ah?
i bought 7 我的心机 masks