u can oso consider my fone
W980
me buy pink lanyard for u ![]()
tat day i saw this girl at square2 with a pink lanyard
how come now no have nice english songs one
so many ar and bee.....
change language lo... now my "in" music is Russian, Arabic and French... ![]()
oh, i finally collected my dragonfly mship!
the lady had to search so long
bcos i think im the last person to collect?
or perhaps they actually threw away liao, so got to dig in the bin
hmm what are the challenges which global aviation faces?
please do ur own homework
listening to Yanou - Children Of The Sun
i ish researching now la~~~
international terrorism, recession, global pandemic and politics... *pft.
how to write an executive summary sia...
grrr.... still can't find a suitable song..........
need 2 songs..... one for ringtone one for sms.................
Something Stupid de starting nice... thinking of using it as my SMS ringtone for my new hp.
think i need to go back to some of my classic ringtones
go for the el-classico Nokia polyphonic ones...
wei, i is using SE
i suddenly have this urge to fly some where.....i don't care where.....
i wanna dye hair.........
dye green colour =D
Originally posted by FireIce:i wanna dye hair.........
me too! i want try brownish red. with a mohawkish type hair.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:man.. 24 only..
whats ur stats ? =D
Last I logged in a few days ago, I think my Muscle and Mysticality was about 800+, and my Moxie was 1300+.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i suddenly have this urge to fly some where.....i don't care where.....
Fly back to SG... we go eat and grow fat ![]()
woot. me is done with my 4 page report. can't imagine myself doing air accident investigation reports. ![]()
i don't mind. hahahahaha.
i think i see flying as a way of escaping >.< i used the 'i won't be in singapore in X years, so it's OK if i screw up' excuse too many times when i was in Singapore. and i can't use such an excuse anymore. IM STUCK!
BUT!!!! in 2 weeks i'll be in toronto and i'll be able to eat A LOT OF FOODS!! WOOHOOOO!!!!!!!!!! =D
what does mooku like to eat?? =P
ah? i didn't quite catch the first part...
are you visiting your aunt?
hmmm... i don't know what i like to eat. I haven't had anything to eat all day but milk... and now there's a bowl of chicken macaroni in front of me but i don't feel like picking up the spoon....