Originally posted by FireIce:they got do research work first one
tt time prior to the call at my grandparents house, me grandma say got a lady come to the door and ask a lot of qns, like whether u are alone at home, how many children u have, all working or married or wat....
me grandma frenly person mah, and got ppl chit chat with her so happy so she just reply loh....
not sure isit related (i think the lady posed as housing board officer or something) but i think bery fishy lah
but their homework no do enough lah
me grandma's son was horidaying in US when the call came
and they speak cheena chinese
me grandma and her children is speak teochew one
then have to train grandma not to anyhow open door or chat with ppl
then how the manage to get the number sia?
i think from the phonebook?
shortlist a few then recce the house..
shd be planned but then will some loopholes
but dunno how come still got ppl falling for it
it's a singapore operation is it? their number don't appear one leh.
they are in SG
usually call to house lumber.....
or can use caller-non-id
heh my mom shudda just played along and then ask for the bank account number...
arrange to meet at vivocity coffeebean
think they'll just hang up... ![]()
really tempted to go pariss
craving for oysters
u got report mata?
must go report lah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:really tempted to go pariss
craving for oysters
i ish had smoked oysters just now!
not worth the trouble leh... still must write statement, anyway over liao what can they do sia.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i ish had smoked oysters just now!
nice?
shall i go
ho late liaos
i'm listening to the slain lawyer's hubby's interview
omg zouk's her 2nd home
of course nice lah! otherwise why will i eat it >.<
it's in a can. with oil. so you can't eat it just on it's own otherwise it'll be a little gross. i ate it with bread. =D
geez ok nvr answer my other question
dunno how come the farker that called on the Caller ID appeared as "No Number".
Originally posted by FireIce:u got report mata?
must go report lah
my marmie go report liao.
me just woke up from nap
quite song except got interrupted by an SMS
Me go have my dinner
what other question?
there was only one question.....
the rest.....didnt have a question mark at the end >.<
mi going to go sleep soon!
my masks come liao!
i had miso salmon and chicken herbal soup
today 的��肥 show 的 recommendations not bery interesting.........
going to sleep in 3 minutes!
rest a while then go pompomo then do mask
meanwhile i shall play groword
think i go mask now...