Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno why i like this avatar bery much
many ppl say is bery me
so dun think i will be changing it so soon unless i have a new craze or found a better pic
the patch of white colour colar
i always got 错觉,looks like 圣诞�人 的 beard
Originally posted by TehJarVu:ok can
u say ok for what
å�ˆä¸�是å«�ç»™ä½ ! ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno why i like this avatar bery much
many ppl say is bery me
so dun think i will be changing it so soon unless i have a new craze or found a better pic
the lips pweety.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u say ok for whatå�ˆä¸�是å«�ç»™ä½ !
why not?
éš¾é�“å«�ç»™ä½ ï¼Ÿ ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why not?
éš¾é�“å«�ç»™ä½ ï¼Ÿ
啊��然咧?
éš¾é�“å«�ç»™ä½ ï¼Ÿ ![]()
我�适�她咯!
if the one tt died in mumbai is some fat ugly auntie, or probably ex-convict.... or steven lim.... or is fifi...... will there be so much hype?
find chiobu picture lolike my avatar like that
haha
��教�别人
if fifi we will say fifi c liao
Originally posted by FireIce:if the one tt died in mumbai is some fat ugly auntie, or probably ex-convict.... or steven lim.... or is fifi...... will there be so much hype?
if fifi yes... ![]()
maybe people will start thread lo
then after 5 pages that thread become crapbox liao ![]()
shd i have walnut cake or ruffles BBQ for sarper?
Originally posted by FireIce:��教�别人
喜欢美女�是罪!
色胚也是人!
虽然我�是色胚
haha
啊è¦�ä¸�ç„¶å’§?éš¾é�“å«�ç»™ä½ ï¼Ÿ
我�适�她咯!
i guess ��点 more 适� than ��点 for that 大�点
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i have walnut cake or ruffles BBQ for sarper?
walnut cake
hahahahaha.... not �三点??
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i have walnut cake or ruffles BBQ for sarper?
walnut cake... cos i also eating walnut cake.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i guess ��点 more 适� than ��点 for that 大�点
我哪里�了!? ![]()
她哪里大了?
nowadays people baby 1 month old just give cake vouchers one sia...
yah... bengawan solo one i think
but i prefer the marble cake
geez
for a moment i mistook that eye for fifi's new avatar
the eye not nice leh
change!
when will u say yes to me?
tell me quando quando quando
when will u 告白 to me?
tell me quando quando quando
i prefer the banana one...
my auntie so kiamsiap give voucher can only claim small walnut.
�二点loh
me wanna go gao gao ler
4 listeners..........