unker sbst!
i know you know how to cook one
how come the birds nest my mom cooks is crunchy? :|
as long as after u eat don't ls can oreadi..
har?
Originally posted by MooKu:unker sbst!
i know you know how to cook one
how come the birds nest my mom cooks is crunchy? :|
maybe cooked not long enough or could be e bird nest itself
i think she cooked it for about 1-2 hou....omg, only 1-2 hours.
the awards will continue after the news..
sian....
tonight no guessx3
i tried the pantene 3minute hair miracle just now
feel nice and smell nice when just apply on hair
now hair dry liao like nothing leh....
no miracle.........
zzz my forehead now got pimples... a sign that i need to cut hair.
Originally posted by FireIce:i tried the pantene 3minute hair miracle just now
feel nice and smell nice when just apply on hair
now hair dry liao like nothing leh....
no miracle.........
3 mins effect only?
=|
pretend it's a hair fragrance loh =|
Ip Man looks not bad leh
got donnie yen~
shall buy a pony up polo tee... nights!
OMG... 金马奖 until 2.30am sia...............
zzzzZZZzzz.......
yoga so fast coming for concert liao.........
hmm........
but i think i will go if it's jam or aska.........
time to koon!
goodnite~
why you sleep so early.....
then who will entertain me?
tonite mi going to eat fish and chips =D
i'm sitting here and zzzzzzzzzz-ing. until someone opens a door or something, then i wake up.
i really should be sleeping. but no mood to sleep >.<
in fact...i actually feel like taking a walk >.<
wha throughout the night only few more posts arh...
going to sleep before 11pm.
going to have a gd sleep tonight! becos so long no sleep oredi...zz

young kimi raikkonen!
biangz... still nobody.
Shld i go? Shld i not? Shld i go? Shld i not? Sigh.
go where?