and hor
RM 15 for 1 hour
going off in a while
haha
u at kl liao ah
kl å‡ å¥½çŽ©?
cameron highlands now
KL tomorrow
you cannot imagine the lobbby here is how noisy with all the pool tables and games going on geez
and this tupid comp a bit sot sot
i gtg
horiday oso 念念�忘 sgf.......
harlo world!!!~
who mish me?
*raises hand.
oni 1 ah
so touched leh
Firelce ![]()
爱在当下何���,�能盲目开怀,在这轻易告别的时代,爱得�置 身事外。
this æŒè¯� very nice
阿信的 告别的时代
new fellow!~
i feel so stoned now
i keep smelling assam curry...must be prepare for tmr Hari Raya
my specs spoilt
duno why now suddenly wannalisten to old eurodance and songs like funkytown....
feel so wweeiirrdd
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
lol new specs spoil... what did you do with it?
nomnom
took a break from studying yesterday.
back to it today T.T
omg....when will it ever end....
shall hang around for a while more and see if i can get a good stream rate of 舞林大� later....
and oso 我的亿万�包
but i have a feeling i going to KO soon
and im blardy in need of usqueez... or isit isqueez now....
throat full of phlegm...
i think i cannot tahan liao
me go brush teeth then orh orh le
mi just woke up slightly more than an hour ago. but i want to go back to bed again!!!!
damn.
transferring files into my 1TB HDD... song boh~