i suddenly �鼻涕....
me came back from sarper at ecp with that xdd from office
Originally posted by FireIce:i suddenly �鼻涕....
reminds me of that funny emoticon...
got 手牵手散æ¥èµ�月?
dun have, but he got mentioned he rikes to go to this carpark near the sailing club there, got lots of containers, to blow wind with his gf or friends
carpark H hai mai?
go there is for 车震 one leh
u got the hint or not?
its a hint ah?
oh, but we both tired, he got work to do, so we head home
only blow wind, but next time bah
next time blow other things?
OH MAI GOD!
ä½ ä»¬å¾ˆå‰�å�«å’§
i keep sneezing leh
must be snoopig missing me from up there
Originally posted by FireIce:next time blow other things?
OH MAI GOD!
ä½ ä»¬å¾ˆå‰�å�«å’§
fifi always HSLX onez
tsk
i tot u should be in cameron, how come its noopig in cameron
别�了
my trip cancelled
was supposed to go 12 to 14th one
nehmind lah
i will be here to let u traumatise, �好�?
the ppl replying in the threads tonite are sho cute leh
time for me to fade out
see u all in daylight
afternoon... where everyone?
how come still at this page?
so nice weather sia....
snowing :x
later going to be freezing rain :x
tomorrow no need to go out oredi :x
becos i no like to walk on icey roads...
DAMN THIS SHITTY WEATHER :x
on the other hand, i made a wonderful boiled egg just now =D
the white is just set, and the inside of the yolk is still runny =D SO NICE!! =D cos i dont like hard dry hard-boiled egg yolks >.<
so cooling now...
i think my butt is getting perkier
loading 舞林大� now
i dropped my fone twice yday
but the fone is still working ok
shall keep it under observation in case for 内伤...
where's everybardie?