study study study.
but really i'm thinking of bean stew >.<
beans make u fart rite
acherli they dont leh.
just like how coffee actually makes me sleepy >.<
bananas also......though apparently you're supposed to get some sugar-high after eating them because they contain a lot of carbs????
feel like going to a/p to eat...
transferring movies into HDD... 30mins to go. walau.
why net is so slow today.........
i want to go out to buy poutine.
but looking at the weather....anyone walking outside now must be insane >.<
Me ok leh. The net not as lag.
fark!!! my pc hanged halfway and transfer stopped... CCB.
Originally posted by udontknowme:i want to go out to buy poutine.
but looking at the weather....anyone walking outside now must be insane >.<
Is it snowing outside? ![]()
can feel tt my hair is long liao
fringe oso long liao
now i a bit itching want to make bangs again
heeheehee~
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Is it snowing outside?
Originally posted by udontknowme:snowing :x
later going to be freezing rain :x
tomorrow no need to go out oredi :x
becos i no like to walk on icey roads...
DAMN THIS SHITTY WEATHER :x
more like slushing.
but oh well, guess you can consider that to be a form of snowing as well.
slush
sounds familiar
i think i saw this term in neopets before
i forgot my pin then i got locked out of my internet banking...
now i cannot pay my CC bills...
must go ATM to reset pin?
i reset it online then they will send me a new pin...
but like a week or 2... then the payment next week due liao...
have to call in and waive the late payment charge...
hsbc so mafan...
i think HSBC can pay at 7-11 and SAM or AXS rite?
dunno..
waiting for the bill... if it ever comes...
all my other cards i use internet banking to pay 1...
see how bah...
mie ish hungry.
last time i go pay directly at HSBC when i working at suntec
dun have bill dun have statement now...
i think u can use the account no. or bill no. or card no. to pay at SAM/AXS
no need to have the physical bill barcode
Originally posted by FireIce:slush
sounds familiar
i think i saw this term in neopets before
i think it has to do with foodstuffs in neopets!!! heehee.
i shall go check >.<
go cook Maggie mee.