internet banking account got locked out...
maybe have to call and check with CS...
card number also can use ah?
the simi slushie thing for ur pets to eat
quite nice
Originally posted by GHoST_18:internet banking account got locked out...
maybe have to call and check with CS...
card number also can use ah?
i saw a lady paying her amex at SAM
she press the card no. and her name
and use nets to pay
yah. there's a slushie shop at terror mountain. the place where the snowager ish....
i wish such foods existed in real life >.<
the only reason why i play neopets is to collect the foods there >.<
i always buy peanut butter slushie
though i think a bit gross
i tot no such thing in real like until i tried "sweet lips empress" at fish & co.
and i want to go fish & co. to try the seafood fondue.......
i like to add PB to my smoothies...but usually i just eat the damn thing from the bottle >.<
only ever been to fish and co. once. dont find it very good....
i can't talk abt food now >.< 4am. no place is open >.<
k. i go back to my books. byebye!
time to cook lunch
shd i have pasta again?
hmm....
nobardie date me to a/p to eat leh...................
Chan BBQ no open on mondays hor?
where is a/p? airport?
yes
yes
will you marry me?
no
i go vivocity ler
to buy baby gifts, birthday gifts and xma gifts
oh yea just returned from a power trip... that idiot go charge hp dunno do what.
quite long no go vvc liao
the last time i went there was to eat at mussel guys... yukyuk.
i like mussels but i think mussel guys not relli bery good
water also dunwan serve... must buy somemore.
i think i shall cook miso soup noodles......
want something soupy for this rainy day....
i miss clam chowder......
long john's clam chower...
soup spoon one power.........
campbell chunky oso good......

Originally posted by FireIce:soup spoon one power.........
campbell chunky oso good......
my house kitchen cupboard got chunky's chicken and veggies.
never tried soup spoon before... must add to my list.
i like it with crispy oily croutons~~~!
ohhhhhh... so that's the thing i give away when it appears... croutons... i thought it's some sorta lau-hong biscuit or something.
wait... it's the yellowish fried lard lookalike right?