woot the luncheon meat!!! supper now btw.
sipping tea + cold weather. shiok shiok!
i napped jus now
die liao
dunno wat time will sleep later.........
me will be sleeping by 1.30
maybe it's time i start to watch �良笑花
i need to laff
chn u showing that dance thingy... i always have to control my laughter when i see whatever b. ![]()
mac or instant noodle?
一群è‡ä¸‰å…«
they going to be kicked out soon
Originally posted by Rejected:mac or instant noodle?
megamcspicy...
Originally posted by FireIce:maybe it's time i start to watch �良笑花
i need to laff
watched the 1st episode on chn u today ..
quite funny la..
yang cheng lin acting so exaggerated ..
i think i'll watch it for now .. see how the story line goes ..
why Love or Bread is once a week..........
have to wait so damn long........
Zzzz......
Originally posted by FireIce:一群è‡ä¸‰å…«
they going to be kicked out soon
!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!!?!?!?!
anyway
im back!
hurhur
i wanted to go sleep at 1.30
but fucking take time to download emails
i hate MS 07
i think i shd try to sleep
gotta run errand tml
mie ish burning the midnight oil...
nitey fifi
me will be booking in tml morning
wont be back maybe till thurs fri
ok, do u want me to mish u?
if u want to
me cant force hweelings one
ah lau... me miz u lo
ok, i go put zup on my face and body then go orh orh liao
bye bye
sunny , mai lai lar
Originally posted by laurence82:sunny , mai lai lar
really!!!!!!!!!
i donch believe
i am back
i missed everybardie but why nobardie missed me???
jam in malaysia sia
i reached home 1:15am just now
so sleepy now
i miss noopig mah
got say b4