muacks
cya
tmr i'm watching sex drive! ![]()
ok koon liao~ nights!
where ish all the langs??
/me raise hand...
Here...
i just ate cold fries =|
but i think i was really hungry. becos it tasted good to me!!!!
heehee.
back to mai books T.T
can't wait for the damn exams to be over T.T
sorry no can do stay and chat
mai books are more impt than u
hehe.bye
morling world~~~~~~~~
how come i am busy like i had gone for 2 weeks leave?
it was only a long weekend leh
i think later PO sure long queue like fark....
i can't stand those ah pehs and ah mas and marias who dunno how to use internet or SAM to pay their bills all tt.... dunno why they still so fwee wanna queue at PO..
wat shd i tapao back leh?
hmm.....
a bit gian gian to eat sushi, but i dun want to spend money...
i just spent $200+ on new clothes
i oso need to go PO maybe tmr during lunch
i had sashimi set with sake (slurps long time no drink sake liaos)
all in all oni RM45 leh which is about 20 bucks
shiok shiok lor
i now going for set lunch at masonic club
dun stalk me
so shiok leh
i eat and eat hor
still got one whole wad of malaysia ringgit left (1 stack of 50 dollar notes)
the feeling damn good leh
i want to go JB soon
i oso need to go CS buy coffee
and oso go watsons buy ZA powder..... bcos of the pretty case and makeup pouch.....
CS buy coffee powder? where is CS?
cold storage
Originally posted by FireIce:cold storage
ic... thanks for the enlightenment ![]()
i'll be back~
fifi terminator ah? ![]()
where u goOooo?
mi is back
the coffee house very cheap but the lamb chop very tough
not very nicve lah
i had lamb cutlet at Camerons Equatorial
very very tender and nice but it came cold so it is 美ä¸ä¸�è¶³
and wine bery ex
the lamb cutlet was RM33
the wine was RM27 a glass geez
i dun wan to do work liaos
wait for 4pm meeting
i'll get there by 3:45pm
becos meet new Dean candidate
i saw a backpack tt i like in cathay building
but the cheap or rather free, big, maroon one i have been using is so user-friendly, roomy and good
becos it's free i can just throw it around on trips
maybe i shouldn't buy that $75 back pack but it's really nice
i think i am reverting to my cash payment system
becos i over spend using the cc's
by a lot
knock knock .. yoohoooo~~~!! ![]()
i queue about 35mins at the PO
soooooo many ppl
and oni 1 counter for each type of service
then my turn hor, the tupid computer hang leh!!!
the auntie keep trying and trying, press mouse dun work, hit the keyboard dun work
i think the ppl behind me must be cursing and swearing at me for taking so long
i can oni give a æ— å¥ˆ look
after 19273476 tries and the computer still no cooperate, everthing else was done manually....
after tt i went to watsons and bought this!!
so pretty neh~
then i went to CS to buy coffee
then itchy hands took another 2 cans of campbell soup
and chipster hot & spicy