what a day eh. heh heh
lucky i am not a girl. Limited edition foundation. lol
my makeup come oredi~
the chipser hot & spicy is always a welcome ![]()
fifi simi lai eh?
why your nu bra is square one?
u dunno wat "foundation" is?
hahaha... Bra.. lol..
Paddings actually... =x
Anyway going back home in 7 mins...
why someone will think of bra??
hmm......
looks exactly like nu bra mah
except it's square
fifi's neh neh so avant garde sia
last time got ppl reshape watermelon into square one right?
wonder if ppl nothing to do can go find a way to reshape the neh neh into square one also or not
wah then becomes a trend
then all flock to do it blah blah blah
fashion starts this way anyway de mah
2 cases of foundation refills
where got like bra
maybe ur brain is processing it as bra bcos ur mind is thinking so
go horiday too long isit
I have a feeling this years new years eve is gonna be pretty sucky for me.
holiday not long enough leh
so fun so shiok
i wonder if my 1st room got ghost or not leh
they put us in this lousy hotel
so old and dirty and smelly, next to a mosque
then hor the tv so old dun even have remote control
so slept with the tv on
and then i dozed off
the next morning the tv was OFF
it was not spoilt becos i turned it back on again it was ok
it is so old it cannot have a auto cut-off function
so i dunno issit an angel or a ghost switched it off for me leh
then after that i got good sleep wor
funny
but second night we went to Camerons
they supposed to put us at a place called Heritage
but we got upgraded and stayed at Equatorial instead, the best hotel up there
so clean and nice and shiok
so happy
but they no have free wifi there
singapore is still the best place in the world
some more we watched the eddie murphy ghost DVD on the coach cb
qite nice show lah
i also watched Baby's Day Out
also quite good, all are those I won't go and watch one but all turned out quite nice
except one sylvia chang's movie talking about hainan é¸¡é¥ de
i too lazy to strain my neck to watch it
i am going for oysters now leh
at funan there
saw just now during lunch
6pc for $19
i'll order wine
then i can eat crepe also
i'm é…’ç²¾ cum å’–å•¡ç²¾
when can 解决 this crapbox?
so sian
i think i shall nap a while
shall do mask tonite.....
and sell some of my makeup stuff.........
why noopig oways like to tell pple where he's going???
i think i can happily announce where i'm going too. no one can stalk me =P
i will announce where i went after i come back ![]()
this afternoon i went to do dry cleaning
the bill is $5.90
i gave $10
the cb uncle say ä½ æ²¡æœ‰å°�å¼ ä¸€ç‚¹çš„ ah?
i really buey song his lj face leh
some more where got I put my sweater there still got to pay full b4 the dry cleaning?
lj
other places is pay when u collect your items leh
i will not go there again
weather is shitty. but i'm still going out anyway.
i'm going to tim hortons. the one by the superstore!
whoever wants to come eat with me can find me there =D heehee. seeya!
ok i am going to claim $100 + $122 + $25
broke liaos
damn long no have the taiwan porridge tt was at Oasis last time
now at TPY the garden there
miss the sa zam bak
tear off the corners and ask him if it's small enuf >.<
$4 change he oso no have??? =|