Originally posted by FireIce:damn long no have the taiwan porridge tt was at Oasis last time
now at TPY the garden there
miss the sa zam bak
is it opp the interchange?
if i wasnt so lousy and lazy and did my taxes form the time i got here, i could have been many hundred richer T.T
I AM SO BROKE NOW LOH!!!!! =(
but i bloody hate doing taxes ok. even though i don't owe the gov anything and i can get $$$$$ back from them =|
have to ownself collect loh
oh i can send my brother haha
but he said he will see first to decide what to do for our dinner
then i haven't showed him these websites
actually i no like this kind of food
just tt now his new maid maybe cannot cook dinner standard for us liaos
sake is called 神的圣饮 sia woots
ok laters~
spread is not bad lah
price reasonable
jiak ba liao throw away everything
no need clear up
me ish stocking up on Campbell's chunky!
i just went to check at CS
no offer for the chicken corn chowder
new england clam chowder on offer but OOS!!!
biangz i i want the "Baked Potato with Cheddar & Bacon Bits Soup" but don't have... my mother whole day buy the chicken and veggies one...
too cold to walk to buy breakfast. now in com lab.
tsk.
i go finish the rice and curry chicken and potato
i think left oni curry =\
hmm i bought one is Campbell but not chunky de leh... simi Select one.
ximi potato one?
i saw tt one on offer oso
me go pompom then sort out my makeup
and oso eat my curry + rice
and do mask
seems like a busy night
hehehehehehehe
i bought 2... 1 Potato and Garlic... and New England Clam Chowder lo...
it's not under Chunky leh...
damn satisfying leh my dinner
half a dozen canadian oysters, very fresh very yummy
with 2005 Gable reisling which was sibeh nice
after that had crepe suzette which was also sibeh nice
eat finish liao then i realised tt yuan lai tt restaurant is called the simi Amigo which I heard ppl talk about b4
me lao bu is enjoying a bottle of chateau by herself while watching those taiwan 300+ episode soap.................
wah 伯� so cool sia, i can drink wif her
like lao bu like dotter
boths bery �类 one
mother is �类, dotter is 累累
damn tired... must... study... will... not... sleep.

from the looks of it, u're gonna fall asleep sooner that u expect..![]()
very soon~ zzz