i finished the curry
and popped a few hershey kisses
now i have to prevent the pimples from popping out
my forehead a lot of pimples liao... jialat.
masking with this
what happened to the weather... isn't it supposed to be cooling?!
yesterday rained too much liao..
later go school 1 hour nia...
ok leh
I find tonite quite cooling
i wanna go earle swensens for the salad bar bufei
earle swensens same as the ice cream swensens?
under the same group of restorans
menu different
their menu is like what? i walk past at T3 there never peek inside...
http://www.swensens.com.sg/menu_earle.html
i wanna go T3 one.........
So cold eat ice cream shuang meh .....?
hokay... koon liao...
eat ice-cream in cold weather is super shiok
i wanna orh orh liao
bye bye
mi at -10 degrees celcius still will eat ice cream loh....
my ear is bleeding again T.T
or should i say...was. :x
today's paper... hong gan liao.
bird flu in Hong Kong?
JI man freed in Malaysia?
you are "mr chua" whose face is featured in the nafa article???
fifi c liao
paper can mean exam or po chua
c wat c...
c cup yes....
WAH 有鬼
orh i see sdn
mom dunno doing wat in the kitchen
dun let me go pao kopi
now im engine ai start buey start
all the emails i waiting no come in
ccb
got many ppl still on leave sia
sibeh song
i dunno wat to eat for lunch
什è�œé¥