Originally posted by fatone:do they eggs at jurong point?
Originally posted by miNty`:is infested with tiongs loh!
all squatting down by the roadside..some topless..some sprawl on the grass..disgusting..
then those banglas will try to get fresh u by standing very near to u on the escalators..
can't even shop in peace..cuz u will be busy squeezing your way through..
I notice lots of banglas there like to sit below steps and staircase bio-ing and peeping at sexy gals who walked by.
Today, i really experienced 300 ... wah lau.
Anyway, i glanced past the new extension, seem to look very high end. I wonder if high-end shops come in the heartlands, will their business be just sweeping the place ???
I dunno too.....We shall see......Let's hope their business is good.
wah lau..its been ages since i've gone there..ever since i ord from SAFTI...that place like very crowded with xiao ginnas leh...at the arcade/movie there..
Originally posted by Master -_-:wah lau..its been ages since i've gone there..ever since i ord from SAFTI...that place like very crowded with xiao ginnas leh...at the arcade/movie there..
Wah.. officer leh.... Anyway... JP is at war everyday..not surprising...
I haven't been there for awhile probably like 3 to 4 years.
U must be staying in the East.... haha
Originally posted by lianamaster:U must be staying in the East.... haha
No it's not that, I don't come to Singapore for holidays that often.
Just got this in my e-mail inbox:

Yea, double the size, but quad the crowds
Originally posted by gd4u:Yea, double the size, but quad the crowds
gd business mah
I exited the Boon lay MRT station, and was taken aback.. OMG!! Where am i?! I lost my bearing momentarily... The new Jurong Point extension is hUuuggee!
Everyone was turning their heads with mouth opened.. "waaaahh" hahaha..
I was thrilled! very happy to see how Jurong Point "grown up" all this years... i believe it's the 2nd major renovation..
:)
Wah. Hmm, one day, I should go and see ah... Wonder when there won't be lians and bengs.
Originally posted by slayer2004:Wah. Hmm, one day, I should go and see ah... Wonder when there won't be lians and bengs.
Dream on, it is the heatlands man...
like wat my friend said, Jurong West (with its extension) and Boon lay only got this SC nia ... how ...
then u expect it to be at jurong east mrt..
Originally posted by gd4u:Dream on, it is the heatlands man...
like wat my friend said, Jurong West (with its extension) and Boon lay only got this SC nia ... how ...
pioneer mall also resides in Boon lay also
gek poh also hav
Originally posted by yourmotherrr:jurong point at boon lay. what a fag.
Ah boy ar, dun anyhow scold ppl hor ...
Yes, it is at Boon Lay, but did u read "Jurong West (with its extension)"
I am used to calling that resident area JW extension, hence, along with JP, ok ???
i went to the extension today... give it a few weeks more lah.. the restaurants were mostly doing up their systems and wiping their new tables all... ![]()
the queue for lorries to the loading bay was ![]()
i expect great congestion for people going from MRT station > bus interchange, entering the jurong point extension. the glass door opening is not wide enough.
Originally posted by lianamaster:I went to Jurong Point just now....Boy oh boy...there's lots of extension works going on and new stores like Starbucks, Blum & Co. and Din Tai Fung are up in the cards.
Looks like Jurong Point is set to be a mega-mall in the West....
Certainly look forward to the new tenants in months to come!
Jurong Point is so far from where I'm staying. Like one end to the other.
Aiyah, what's the point, it's gonna' be the same old shops isn't it. I doubt I'll go there JUST for the mall. Maybe if I were to have close relatives staying around that area then I MIGHT... consider..
Originally posted by yellowhumpback:I exited the Boon lay MRT station, and was taken aback.. OMG!! Where am i?! I lost my bearing momentarily... The new Jurong Point extension is hUuuggee!
Everyone was turning their heads with mouth opened.. "waaaahh" hahaha..
I was thrilled! very happy to see how Jurong Point "grown up" all this years... i believe it's the 2nd major renovation..
:)
Yup... U bet! But I can get headache after seeing too many people...
Originally posted by sinicker:i went to the extension today... give it a few weeks more lah.. the restaurants were mostly doing up their systems and wiping their new tables all...
the queue for lorries to the loading bay was
i expect great congestion for people going from MRT station > bus interchange, entering the jurong point extension. the glass door opening is not wide enough.
yea... cars entering the basement carpark always jam until the traffic junction during peak periods...
I always take public transport there instead...
Originally posted by Summerscumbag:Jurong Point is so far from where I'm staying. Like one end to the other.
Aiyah, what's the point, it's gonna' be the same old shops isn't it. I doubt I'll go there JUST for the mall. Maybe if I were to have close relatives staying around that area then I MIGHT... consider..
Well... it's quite true....whichever shopping malls u go.... is still the same... ![]()