The extension was as crowded as heck tonight, although some of the basement restaurants open only tomorrow.
Overheard:
"Everything is here! Is this really Jurong Point?! Oh my God!"
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:The extension was as crowded as heck tonight, although some of the basement restaurants open only tomorrow.
Overheard:
"Everything is here! Is this really Jurong Point?! Oh my God!"
u went to sch? ![]()
yeah lots of eatery are opened for biz alrdy
I think e listing shows there's 2 NTUC Fairprice inside Jurong Point
long time no visit JP liao.
The new NTUC at level 3 is a hypermarket and operating 24 hours! the new mall is very spacious! alot of stores... but still very crowded.
Originally posted by fumih_81:The new NTUC at level 3 is a hypermarket and operating 24 hours! the new mall is very spacious! alot of stores... but still very crowded.
jurong point closes at 10pm i tot? then this defeats the purpose of operating 24hrs liao.
I want to go!
still thinking if I should pop by next mon..
may need to get something from RSH..
i this wkend go
so near only
but then, a neighbourhood shopping center is still a neighbourhood shopping center
most impt you get your basic needs met..
Originally posted by Mimmy:I want to go!
Nobody's stopping you...
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
jurong point closes at 10pm i tot? then this defeats the purpose of operating 24hrs liao.
got some shop operating 24 hrs
anyway got some cafe other places dun have like tat Malaysia Old Town Cafe (Only other outlet at Big Splash)
i just went there too. totally got lost looking for jurong point!
All go open ur mailboxes today, got the New Jurong Point leaflet.
just went there for a look and it looks great to me, just hope the additional space means i can walk inside normally instead of walking and stopping because of the crowd
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:All go open ur mailboxes today, got the New Jurong Point leaflet.
haven't receive the leaflet yet..
see later in the day haf or notch..
I also haven't receive leh.
I can walk to Jurong Point if I want. ![]()
I am still waiting for mrt extension to open. been to the new jurong point already but still too crowded.
Dunno y the mall double size the ppl still so many sia . Scary. But finally got some new shops like starbucks and challenger. Like the basement sia. so many restaurants. But freaking crowded. hope wont be infested with foreign workers. will make the situation a lot worse
Originally posted by parn:I can walk to Jurong Point if I want.
i can walk to thailand or china too!
tt`s if i want also..
JK la.. no flame plz!
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:All go open ur mailboxes today, got the New Jurong Point leaflet.
I got it too! I suppose those staying around the West area will get it...
Originally posted by lewis89:Dunno y the mall double size the ppl still so many sia . Scary. But finally got some new shops like starbucks and challenger. Like the basement sia. so many restaurants. But freaking crowded. hope wont be infested with foreign workers. will make the situation a lot worse
pinoys and PRCs will be taking your order. ![]()