i go nap...
im back
I din get toner and sunblock
ended up with e/l and mascara
and i went supermarketing oso
bought a pack of nachos, apple and aloe vera juice, cereal and STRAWBERRIES!!!
i want nachos.. =(
i saw 2 tubs of B&J going for $22.90
got phish food!!!
but then no budget
you deserve a mega nachos. ![]()
BJ only Cherry Garcia is nice. ![]()
if this Sat i going on movie date i will treat me date to B&J
*munches on the mega nachos*
today i learned this:
OPI lincoln park got after dark and midnight
fifi i ask u ah
how do women go to work in their stilletoes high heels?
can work properly like that?
me like both colors
one is super dark eerie purple
one is deep creamy purple
si ditzy and streamie
now what do i do with the fashion wars?? ![]()
so extra ![]()
70% of the time u sitting at the table
no need walk, nobardie see
so u oni strut on the way to work, out to lunch, prance to pantry (though many will have flip flops in office), and going home
aighst closing ! laters peeps.. be onz later. heheh
me also go get ponggol nasi lemak, else later the hai bee hiam all finito, then all effort will be in vain. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:70% of the time u sitting at the table
no need walk, nobardie see
so u oni strut on the way to work, out to lunch, prance to pantry (though many will have flip flops in office), and going home
i saw my neighbour struting back home in her stilletoes
piangz
maciam stilts
and
ccb i got the coe oredi hurhur
i just knew it
when i dun wan it i will get it
the strawberries a bit sour
but not very sour
她��我的演唱会 
在�七�的�� 第一次约会
ç”·å©ä¸ºäº†å¥¹å½»å¤œæŽ’队 
�年的积蓄 买了门票一对
我唱得她心醉 我唱得她心碎 
三年的感情 一�信就�收回
她记得月�汽笛声声在催 
æ’æˆ‘çš„æŒé™ªç�€äººä»¬æµ�泪 
嘿 陪人们�泪
她��我的演唱会 
在二�五��爱 是风光明媚
男朋�背�她�人玫瑰 
她ä¸�å�¬ç”µè¯� 夜夜å�¬æŒä¸�ç�¡
我唱得她心醉 我唱得她心碎 
æˆ�年人分手å�Žéƒ½åƒ�æ— æ‰€è°“
和朋�一起买醉�拉OK 
唱我的æŒé™ªç�€ç”»é�¢æµ�泪 
嘿 陪��眼泪
我唱得她心醉 我唱得她心碎 
在三�三�真爱那么�贵
å¹´è½»çš„å¥³å©æ±‚她让一让ä½� 
让男人决定跟�远走高飞 
嘿 �在远走高飞
我唱得她心醉 我唱得她心碎 
她努力�让自己看�很累
å²�月在å�¬æˆ‘ä»¬å”±æ— æ€¨æ— æ‚”ã€€
在掌声里唱到自己�泪 
嘿 唱到自己�泪
她��我的演唱会 
在四å��å²�å�Žå�¬æŒçš„女人很美
å°�å©åœ¨é—®å¥¹ä¸ºä»€ä¹ˆæµ�泪 
身边的男人 早已��入�
她���� 我们的演唱会
i want to go pompom but i bery full.......
i got specific places to get my cherries and strawberries
confirm nice becos u get back the fruit from their usual source/supplier
cherries = MP NTUC
strawberries = MP Central, the fruit shop next to POSB
tested and confirm, always nice
whereas i go CS, carrefour and all
all waste my money
never once is nice one
im still expecting 5 deliveries.....
i think i shall rcv my new handbags tml or friday
i was at TBS just now
quite tempted to get the body scrub (member's price: $16.90)
but this zaboh's fat boyfren 徘徊 tt area
somemore long tio me and no realise
and dunno wat he looking at...... a bit 鬼鬼祟祟 like tt
make me so pissed off then i no feel like looking anymore liao
i still got one more tub of passionfruit bodyscrub unopened
eh xiao fi
i ask u ah
if i post in this thread hor
and this thread kena delete
my post will minus anot
or no change?
and i �是在�post count hor
just curious
if thread deleted means no posts so how to count in post count leh?