Originally posted by TehJarVu:posted liao then kena deleted lah
WOLS worr fifi
生我者父�
知我者xiao teh ![]()
kan dan is potato ![]()
kan asai is ah chips ![]()
somehow i read as 生我猪父�。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
i redeem my last $10 voucher liao i will quit TBS
but dunno want to use it for pillow spray or sth else (forgot what ler)
i got my star loyalty card ler
plus 30% coupons and all
hen hui pian ren de
wah, this pat mok a lotta airtime sia
just now blossoms got her
now the reunion one oso got her
she more red than the 7 pui-cesses leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:kan dan is potato
kan asai is ah chips
haha
u can try harder anot ![]()
èµ·ç �å¥‰æ‰¿æˆ‘å‡ å�¥å’§!
posted a reg article to UK on 2 Dec 08
singpost websai tracking status say dispatched overseas liao
shd only take 4 to 6 working days
but my recipient in UK say no rcv
hohoho~
now dunno which side kok up.
grr........
they lost my 2 local mails i oredi neber 追究
now reg article oso can 弄��
真的是�屎........
ä½ ç¬‘ä»€ä¹ˆç¬‘
and if tio bounced the package shd come back to me
but i no get anything
i hope it's not floating in 太平洋 as we speak.....
hong gan liao loh.......
hoho
my 贤妻良�型 de female friend and her twin sister is turning 21 tml
之�they got chalet and wan to invite me but i not in sg
somemore whole class de guys they oni invite me ![]()
eh anyway help me think of those 感人的��的� leh
tot u oni need to say "heypi birdday"?
i date someone to see red cliff II (the person i watch red cliff I with)
he say got to confirm again (whether need to work this Sat or not)
so means it's not confirmed yet
then hor, someone else sms me and wanna date me to see red cliff II
but i say i going to watch with someone liao
u all think i so fast reject the 2nd person is right or not leh?
Originally posted by FireIce:tot u oni need to say "heypi birdday"?
21st leh
somemore 我还蛮喜欢那个贤妻良æ¯�åž‹çš„å¥³å© leh
last time la dun pull my ear hor
而且以�还蛮close 滴
so should do something more lo
i wan to èµ°the
第一次è§�åˆ°ä½ çš„æ—¶å€™ blah blah blah then å…‰é˜´ä¼¼ç® we already 21 liao
那�路线
but i not writing 作文leh!!!!!
so cannot use that
got 'right' and 'wrong' one meh.
u should have told that person you wanted to watch something else leh.....then u will have dates for 2 movies!
huai ish 21st bday such a big thing huh....?
i like to celebrate my bdays with just my family. hehe. cos my parents will bring us to some place with GOOD food!! =D
my best one was still at conrad =P got fwee cheesecake too! =P
Originally posted by FireIce:i date someone to see red cliff II (the person i watch red cliff I with)
he say got to confirm again (whether need to work this Sat or not)
so means it's not confirmed yet
then hor, someone else sms me and wanna date me to see red cliff II
but i say i going to watch with someone liao
u all think i so fast reject the 2nd person is right or not leh?
if 2nd person is a guy then u did the right thing
if female then i dunno le
but if the first guy really pangseh then u go find her lo?!
Originally posted by udontknowme:huai ish 21st bday such a big thing huh....?
i like to celebrate my bdays with just my family. hehe. cos my parents will bring us to some place with GOOD food!! =D
my best one was still at conrad =P got fwee cheesecake too! =P
i dunno leh
to them it is
i wan to make mine big also!
but my bday falls on tuesday and it's a sch day
so i think i'll forget it.
eh dear udon so u got any idea to help me?! ![]()
but i go no other movie in mind leh
and not tt cooked with 2nd person to see show together
i oso a bit shocked how come will find me to watch
i think bcos he feel tt nobardie will like this type of 有墨水 shows so he can oni think of me.......... wahhahahahahahaha
sorry chips.
i suck at things like that.
the best cards i write are those to my grandparents. becos on top of the usual happybday/merry xmas/etc, i add a 身体�康� =|
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if 2nd person is a guy then u did the right thing
if female then i dunno le
but if the first guy really pangseh then u go find her lo?!
1st one guy
2nd one guy
if have 3rd one 4th one, is all confirm guy
i got 想过 find those meaningful quotes and èµ them
but very �派 leh
and 没有21st bday de quotes